Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Wilmington

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Wilmington

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Wilmington; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Wilmington. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Wilmington to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

  • Jan 19
    U Street Northwest Sun Jan 19 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Upcoming Music events in Wilmington

  • Jan 17 - 20
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Wilmington Fri Jan 17 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 17 - 18
    Oddity Bar Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 17 - 18
    1300 N Claymont St, Wilmington, DE 19802-5225, United States Fri Jan 17 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Sat Jan 18 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Wilmington Brew Works Sat Jan 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Limestone BBQ and Bourbon Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 19
    The Music School of Delaware Sun Jan 19 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 19
  • Jan 20 - 21
    1984 Mon Jan 20 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 24
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Fri Jan 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 24
    First Unitarian Church of Wilmington Fri Jan 24 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 24 - 25
    E Squared Cigar Lounge Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 24 - 25
    Casino Deleware Park Fri Jan 24 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Limestone BBQ and Bourbon Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    St. Mark's United Methodist Church Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Catherine Rooney's Sun Jan 26 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 27
  • Jan 28
  • Jan 29
    The Jackson Inn Wed Jan 29 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    The Nomad Bar - Wilmington, Delaware, 905 N Orange St Wed Jan 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    Brantwyn Fri Jan 31 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    Bar XIII Delaware USD 10
  • Jan 31 Onwards
    The Nomad Bar - Wilmington, Delaware Fri Jan 31 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Limestone BBQ and Bourbon Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Market Street Music Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    C.R. Hummingbird to Mars Sat Feb 01 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Delaware Tech Stanton/Wilmington Cafeteria and Conference Services Wed Feb 05 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 06
    Keller Williams Wilmington Market Center Free
  • Feb 07
    Grace Church UMC Fri Feb 07 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Bellefonte Brewing CO. Sun Feb 09 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 09
    Two Sisters Soulfood Sun Feb 09 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 09
    Fraternal Order of Eagles USD 40
  • Feb 09
    First & Central Presbyterian Church Sun Feb 09 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 14 - 15
    Catherine Rooney's Fri Feb 14 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    Trolley Tap House Fri Feb 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Fri Feb 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Wilmington, Delaware Sat Feb 15 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Diamond State VFW Post #2863 USD 12
  • Feb 15
    Limestone BBQ and Bourbon Sat Feb 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    The Nomad Bar - Wilmington, Delaware Sat Feb 15 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 16
    Wilmington USD 40
  • Feb 18
    Arden-Buzz Ware Village Center USD 25
  • Feb 21
    Limestone BBQ and Bourbon Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    First Unitarian Church of Wilmington Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 23
    The Choir School of Delaware Sun Feb 23 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Wilmington Public Library Fri Feb 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Limestone BBQ and Bourbon Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    The Queen USD 50 to 250
  • Feb 29
  • Mar 07
    300 N Orange St, Wilmington, DE 19801, United States Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Bull's Eye Saloon and Restaurant Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Sun Mar 08 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 13 - 14
    Casino Deleware Park Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Limestone BBQ and Bourbon Sat Mar 14 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 19
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Thu Mar 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Sheraton Wilmington South USD 0 to 750
  • Mar 22
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Sun Mar 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 24
    Blue Ball Barn Tue Mar 24 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 26
    The Light Up The Queen Foundation USD 15
  • Mar 27
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Fri Mar 27 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 28
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Limestone BBQ and Bourbon Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Sat Apr 04 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Sun Apr 05 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 08
    The Grand Opera House, Wilmington DE Wed Apr 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    Stoney's British Pub Sat Apr 11 2020 at 07:30 pm