Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Penang

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Penang

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Penang. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Penang for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Penang too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Penang.

Upcoming Arts Events in Penang

  • Dec 14
    The One Academy Penang 'Masters Train Masters' Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 15
    NK BOOK CAFE / A to Z Bookstore Sun Dec 15 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 15
  • Dec 15
    Frank Laurent Coffee Roasters Sun Dec 15 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Penang Heritage Hotel You Le Yuen Sun Dec 15 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Dec 15
    Coffee Signature Penang Sun Dec 15 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Colour Me Art Atelier for Teens Sun Dec 15 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Colour Me Art Atelier for Teens MYR 63
  • Dec 16
    Dewan Pelenggang Cahaya, USM Mon Dec 16 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 17
    Speech Academy Asia Penang Tue Dec 17 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    Tropical Spice Garden Tue Dec 17 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Muzium & Galeri Tuanku Fauziah, USM Thu Dec 19 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Dec 21
    Metta Lodge 慈慧园 Sat Dec 21 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Dewan Sri Pinang Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 22
    EcoWorld Gallery @ Eco Terraces, PT2509, Jalan Paya Terubong, 11060 Paya Terubong, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia. Sun Dec 22 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 25
    Metta Lodge 慈慧园 Wed Dec 25 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    Gurney Paragon Mall Sat Dec 28 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    LETS Training & Consultancy Sat Dec 28 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Jan 11
    George Town Sat Jan 11 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 20
    Vistana Hotel Penang Mon Jan 20 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 24
    InfoGenius Skills Training Centre Fri Jan 24 2020 at 10:00 am