X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Business Events in Penang

Events - Conferences for Startups, Entrepreneurs & Enterprises

Networking is the key to a successful business. Whether you are a big venture capitalist, business development manager or a small business owner; attending business events like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, business-related forums, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network and explore different business models and plans from various perspectives. An event is also an opportunity.

Grow your network. Explore business events in Penang.

Upcoming Business Events in Penang

May 27 2018

Sun May 27 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

May 30 2018

Entrepreneurs Gathering (Penang)

aCAT Penang , 16 Gat Lebuh China, George Town, Malaysia

Wed May 30 2018
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Entrepreneurs Gathering (Penang)

aCAT Penang , @CAT, Level 3 of Wisma Yeap Chor Ee, Gat Lebuh China,, 10300 Pinang George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Wed May 30 2018
02:30 pm to 05:30 pm

May 31 2018

Alpha Startups - Fintech Edition

aCAT Penang (Event Space) , Level 3, Wisma Yeap Chor Ee, George Town, Malaysia

Thu May 31 2018
07:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Jun 01 2018

DiscipleMaking Conference 2018

Hillside Baptist Church , No. 1, Jalan Concord 13, Tanjung Bungah, 11200 Penang, Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

Fri Jun 01 2018 at 07:30 pm to Sun Jun 03 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jun 02 2018

Capital Project - Boot Camp. Networking

Suffolk House , Penang, 10460 George Town, Malaysia, George Town, Malaysia

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Jun 03 2018 at 06:00 pm

The Secret To Retiring Happy, Wealthy, & Stress-Free

Fin Freedom Sdn Bhd at D'piazza Mall , D'Piazza Mall, 70-1-73, Jalan Mahsuri, 11900 Bayan Baru Penang, 11900 Relau, Penang, Malaysia

Sat Jun 02 2018
09:00 am to 06:00 pm

Jun 24 2018

Urban Jungle Challenge 2018

Prince of Wales Island International School (POWIIS) , Balik Pulau, Penang, Malaysia

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 07:00 am

Jun 30 2018

5,000 Jobs at 21st Penang Career & Postgraduate Expo 2018

SP Arena , Mukim 1, Jalan Siakap, Bandar Seberang Jaya, 13700 Penang, Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

Sat Jun 30 2018
11:00 am to 06:00 pm

Jul 01 2018

Penang Run 2018

Esplanade , Penang

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 04:00 am

Jul 09 2018

Acmbmb2018

Gurney Hotels & Resort , Penang, Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

Mon Jul 09 2018 at 08:00 am to Tue Jul 10 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 11 2018

Practical Aspect Of Professional Will Writing (Shariah)

Fin Freedom Sdn Bhd at D'piazza Mall , D'Piazza Mall, 70-1-73, Jalan Mahsuri, 11900 Bayan Baru Penang, 11900 Relau, Penang, Malaysia

Wed Jul 11 2018
09:00 am to 06:00 pm

Jul 22 2018

Province Wellesley Run 2018

Padang Pemuda Merdeka , Butterworth, Penang, Malaysia

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 07:00 am
Sun Jul 22 2018
09:00 am to 04:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

Young Makers Innovation Summer Camp July 2018

Me.reka Makerspace , KL and Tech Dome, Penang

Thu Jul 26 2018 at 08:30 am

Jul 28 2018

Pet Expo Penang ( Hosted by Murni Expo)

SP Arena , Seberang Jaya, SPT, Penang, Malaysia

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 11:00 am

Aug 02 2018

Malaysian Congress of Geriatric Medicine

Alor Setar Kedah , Penang, Malaysia

Thu Aug 02 2018 at 08:00 am

Aug 05 2018

Penang Peace Run 2018

Youth Park , Penang

Sun Aug 05 2018 at 07:00 am

Aug 10 2018

Penang Signature Gold Fair (PSG) 2018

Straits Quay , Jalan Seri Tanjung Pinang 10470 Tanjong Tokong, Penang Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

Fri Aug 10 2018 at 11:00 am to Sun Aug 12 2018 at 06:00 pm

Penang Signature Gold Fair (PSG) 2018

Straits Quay Convention Centre , Jalan Seri Tanjung Pinang, 10470 Tanjong Tokong, Penang Malaysia, Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

Fri Aug 10 2018 at 11:00 am to Sat Aug 11 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

Transforming the Financial Stress to Financial Wellness

Fin Freedom Sdn Bhd at D'piazza Mall , D'Piazza Mall, 70-1-73, Jalan Mahsuri, 11900 Bayan Baru Penang, 11900 Relau, Penang, Malaysia

Sat Aug 11 2018
09:00 am to 06:00 pm

Aug 16 2018

Young Makers Innovation Summer Camp August 2018

Me.reka Makerspace , KL and Tech Dome, Penang

Thu Aug 16 2018 at 08:30 am

Sep 01 2018

2018 JCI CYEA Grand Award Ceremony

Straits Quay , Jalan Seri Tanjung Pinang, Tanjung Tokong, Penang, Malaysia

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 07 2018

Maharani Wedding EXPO

檳城德教會紫雲閣 Che Hoon Khor Moral Uplifting Society Penang , 360,Jalan Macalister,, George Town, Malaysia

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 10:00 am

Sep 23 2018

The Colourful Run 2018

1st Avenue Mall Penang , 182, Jalan Magazine, 10300 Penang, Penang, Malaysia

Sun Sep 23 2018 at 07:00 am

Nov 03 2018

Attend Australia Migration, Business and Education Expo on 3/11/2018

Cititel Penang , 66 Jalan Penang, George Town, Malaysia

Sat Nov 03 2018
10:00 am to 05:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event