X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in New York

Jan 25 2017

Camp Bed-Stuy Info Sessions & Family Brunch Events

Macon Brooklyn Public Library , 361 Lewis Ave., New York, United States

Wed Jan 25 2017 at 05:00 pm

Jan 28 2017

2017 Year of the Rooster Lunar New Year Event

Sunset Park Recreation Center , 4300 7th Ave, New York, United States

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 11:00 am

Winter Restorative Yoga Class and Silent Auction with Janet

Naam Yoga New York , 141 W 72nd St Suite 1, New York, United States

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 02:00 pm

Wrek in The Mecca Vol. 2

Andrew Freedman Home , 1125 Grand Concourse, New York, United States

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 01 2017

ART ZINE! Call to contributors!

New York , NY, United States, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Feb 01 2017 at 12:00 am

Feb 04 2017

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 08:00 am

Feb 09 2017

Brand New: Art and Commodity in New York, 1979-1989

CP Projects Space 132 West 21st Street , 10th floor, New York, NY 10011

Thu Feb 09 2017 at 06:30 pm

Feb 11 2017

Images and Power: Nobility Portraits in Arts work of Kyivan Rus

Shevchenko Scientific Society , USA, 63 4th Ave, New York, United States

Sat Feb 11 2017 at 05:00 pm

Feb 15 2017

Wearables: Wearable Art Show!

Con Artist Collective , 119 Ludlow St, New York, United States

Wed Feb 15 2017 at 07:00 pm

Feb 19 2017

Losar Family Day: Himalayan New Year

Rubin Museum of Art , 150 W 17th St, New York, United States

Sun Feb 19 2017 at 01:00 pm

Feb 22 2017

$1 Art Show

Con Artist Collective , 119 Ludlow St, New York, United States

Wed Feb 22 2017 at 07:00 pm

Mar 02 2017

Conception Art Show

52 Walker Street , 52 Walker Street, New York, United States

Thu Mar 02 2017 at 05:00 pm

Conception Art Show

M1-5 Lounge , 52 Walker St, New York, United States

Thu Mar 02 2017 at 05:00 pm

Mar 03 2017

Emily art show in NYC

Ashok Jain Gallery , 58 Hester St, New York, United States

Fri Mar 03 2017 at 06:00 pm
to Fri Mar 03 2017 at 08:00 pm

Mar 09 2017

Dickson Yewn Asia Week

Aaron Faber Gallery , 666 5th Ave, New York, United States

Thu Mar 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Mar 11 2017

Tamalpa Experience Workshop with Elisabeth Osgood-Campbell

Eden's Expressway 537 Broadway 4th Fl , New York NY 10012, New York

Sat Mar 11 2017 at 10:00 am

Mar 25 2017

Kidding Around Yoga Teacher Training - New York City

Integral Yoga Institute New York City , 227 W 13th St, New York, United States

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 09:30 am

Mar 30 2017

Anna Netrebko an der Metropolitan Opera in NewYork

The Metropolitan Opera , 30 Lincoln Center Plz, New York, United States

Thu Mar 30 2017 at 01:15 pm

Apr 05 2017

The NYC Pancakes & Booze Art Show

M1-5 Lounge , 52 Walker St, New York, United States

Wed Apr 05 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 08 2017

Spring Arts & Crafts Show

St. Augustine Parish Center 3030 Main St. Peru New York. , Peru, United States

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 09:00 am

Apr 09 2017

Mastering the Art of Balayage

Wella. Studio. Nyc , 599 Broadway, New York, United States

Sun Apr 09 2017 at 10:00 am

Apr 13 2017

Salon NYC 2017

High school of Art and Design 245 East 56th street NY NY 10022 , New York

Thu Apr 13 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Apr 16 2017 at 01:00 pm

Apr 15 2017

NYSoM Easter Eggstravaganza 2017

Target East Harlem Community Garden , E 117th St, New York, United States

Sat Apr 15 2017 at 12:00 pm

Jun 01 2017

World Wide Art Show - NYC 2017

Chelsea , Manhattan, New York

Thu Jun 01 2017 at 12:00 am
to Thu Jun 01 2017 at 03:00 am

World Wide Art Show - NYC 2017

Chelsea , Manhattan, New York, United States

Thu Jun 01 2017 at 04:00 pm

Jun 10 2017

Kidding Around Yoga Teacher Training - New York City

Integral Yoga Institute New York City , 227 W 13th St, New York, United States

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 09:30 am

Aug 26 2017

Kidding Around Yoga Teacher Training - New York City

Integral Yoga Institute New York City , 227 W 13th St, New York, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 09:30 am

Dec 16 2017

Kidding Around Yoga Teacher Training - New York City

Integral Yoga Institute New York City , 227 W 13th St, New York, United States

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 09:30 am

Create an Event