X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in Brooklyn

Jun 23 2018

Womxyn Amplify Vibrations presents: Archway Pride: An Ode to History

Archway Under Manhattan Bridge , 80 Pearl Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Jun 23 2018
12:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jun 24 2018

Bioluminescence: Painting With Glowing Microbes

Genspace , 140 32nd Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Jun 24 2018
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jun 27 2018

KIDDIES CARNIVAL

188 WOODPOINT RD , Brooklyn, United States

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Jul 10 2018 at 09:30 am

Bridging the Gap Between Studio and Audience

New York Foundation for the Arts , 20 Jay Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Jun 27 2018
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Jun 29 2018

Xposure Pop-Up Blog

Legendary Republic , 258 Johnson, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat Jun 30 2018 at 12:00 am

Jun 30 2018

Wordsmith @ International African Arts Festival

International African Arts Festival , Commodore Barry Park, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Jun 30 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 01 2018

DIY Henna Design at The Kings Beer Hall

The Kings Beer Hall , 84 Saint Marks Place, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Jul 01 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jul 06 2018

The Emoji Art Show Tour - Brooklyn!

Absurd Conclave , 360 Jefferson Street, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Jul 06 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat Jul 07 2018 at 12:00 am

Jul 11 2018

Learn The Art of Glass Etching at Threes @ Franklin + Kent

Threes @ Franklin + Kent , 113 Franklin Street, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Jul 11 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 12 2018

Art Opening: Hidetaka Miyadate

Brouwerij Lane , 78 Greenpoint Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Jul 12 2018 at 06:00 am

Jul 14 2018

ARIES VIBRATION

SPACE 776 , 229 CENTRAL AVE , BROOKLYN, United States

Sat Jul 14 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 16 2018

GAME ONE - VBS in Bushwick

455 Evergreen Ave , 455 Evergreen Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 11:00 am to Fri Jul 20 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Cancer Season Is In Session

Between Dumont & Blake Av , 577 Elton St, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Jul 21 2018
11:00 am to 10:00 pm

Aug 08 2018

Book Launch: If You Leave Me by Crystal Hana Kim

powerHouse Arena , 28 Adams St., Brooklyn, United States

Wed Aug 08 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 09 2018

Art Opening: Daniel Endicott

Brouwerij Lane , 78 Greenpoint Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Aug 09 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

NHCF Church Without Walls

Nazareth Regional High School Parking Lot , 475 East 57th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Aug 26 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Slime Mold Workshop

Genspace , 140 32nd Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Aug 26 2018
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Oct 04 2018

Art Opening: Walter Külling

Brouwerij Lane , 78 Greenpoint Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Oct 04 2018 at 07:00 pm

Filters:
Create an Event