X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in Brooklyn

Aug 20 2018

Urban Alchemy 101

Black Iris Tattoo , 56 Jewel Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Aug 20 2018
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 26 2018

NHCF Church Without Walls

Block of Nazareth Regional High School , East 57th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Aug 26 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Slime Mold Workshop

Genspace , 140 32nd Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Aug 26 2018
11:00 am to 01:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

Brooklyn Wildlife Summer Festival 2018

GAMBA Forest Gallery , 19 Division Place, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Sep 09 2018 at 12:00 am

Sep 02 2018

SWA 1st Annual Self-Care Fair

New Women Space , 188 Woodpoint Road, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Sep 02 2018
12:30 pm to 04:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

SoulFest 2018

Medgar Evers College , 1650 Bedford Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Sep 08 2018
11:00 am to 07:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Art Exhibition: "BEPPU BAMBOO" – Gifts from the Nature, Crafts for the Future

J-COLLABO , 300 7th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 11:00 am to Tue Sep 25 2018 at 07:00 pm

Art Exhibition: "BEPPU BAMBOO" Workshop

J-COLLABO , 300 7th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Sep 16 2018

Art Exhibition: "BEPPU BAMBOO" Tea Ceremony

J-COLLABO , 300 7th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Sep 16 2018
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

d.w.krsna presents: AVANT STREET ART (1980 - 1984) Christopher Hart Chambers - David Fried

17 Frost Gallery , 17 Frost Street, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Sep 20 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Sep 30 2018 at 10:00 pm

Oct 04 2018

Art Opening: Walter Külling

Brouwerij Lane , 78 Greenpoint Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Oct 04 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 21 2018

Halloween Party

Cypress Hills Cemetery , 833 Jamaica Avenue, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Oct 21 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Nov 26 2018

AdHoc presents: Andy Shauf

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Nov 26 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 27 2018

AdHoc presents: Andy Shauf

National Sawdust , 80 North 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Nov 27 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Filters: