X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Craft Events in Brooklyn

Aug 19 2017

RiFresh Presents Fresh Ting Art Show and Bashment Party

1040 Metropolitan Avenue Work Studios , Brooklyn NYC, 1040 Metropolitan Avenue., New York, United States

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 07:00 pm

GAMBA Forest Gala

GAMBA Forest , 231 Norman Avenue #114, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 08:00 pm

Aug 24 2017

Far West of Japan Art in Brooklyn

Brooklyn Beauty/Fashion Labo , 300 7TH STREET, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Aug 24 2017 at 11:00 am

Collaborative Art Show // Mimi Oz, Mary Seay & Mackenzie Canavar

The Living Gallery BK , 1094 Broadway, Brooklyn, United States

Thu Aug 24 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 26 2017

23rd Annual Nicholas Heyward, Jr. Day of Remembrance

Nicholas Naquan Heyward , Jr. Park, Wyckoff St, Brooklyn, NY 11217, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 02 2017

Bwsf2017 - BK wildlife Summer festival 2017

New York , NY, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 02:00 pm to Sun Sep 10 2017 at 02:00 am

Sep 08 2017

Spread Art NYC Annual Art Show

Dodworth Street Mural , 14 Dodworth St, Brooklyn, United States

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 06:00 pm

Sep 09 2017

Cult of Meow: cat art show!

Gristle Tattoo+Art Gallery , 26 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 07:00 pm

Charles Heppner "inner sanctum meditations"

The Cluster Gallery , 200 6th Street, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Sep 09 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 12 2017

Super-8mm Filmmaking w. Mono no Aware

CPR-Center for Performance Research , 361 Manhattan Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Tue Sep 12 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 16 2017

The Cuba Series: Portraits of the Old Guard - by Joseph Milazzo

St. Paul's Episcopal Church , 199 Carroll St, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 17 2017

LEIMAY Ludus: What a Body Can Do

BAM Fisher , 321 Ashland Place, Brooklyn, United States

Sun Sep 17 2017 at 12:00 pm

Oct 11 2017

Lost City Hydrothermal Field Launch Party ft. PMG, Dunn, Valente

Wythe Hotel , 80 Wythe Ave, At N 11th, Brooklyn, United States

Wed Oct 11 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 16 2017

Super-8mm Filmmaking on B/W Reversal + HAND Processing w. MONO

CPR-Center for Performance Research , 361 Manhattan Ave, Brooklyn, United States

Mon Oct 16 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 21 2017

GOLEM in Brooklyn. Art show and GOLEM in concert

Brooklyn Jewish Art Gallery at CKI , 603 Saint Johns Pl, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 07:30 pm

Nov 11 2017

The Golem of Prague. Featuring live musical accompaniment,Yoshie Fruchter

New York , NY, United States, Brooklyn, United States

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 08:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event