X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Nonprofit Events in New Port Richey

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Whether its fundraising or charity auctions happening in New Port Richey. galas, a charity marathon, crowdfunding for the cause, Explore all the nonprofit events in New Port Richey.

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in New Port Richey

Today

QIGONG for Well-being with Deb Plotkin at New Port Richey Library

New Port Richey Public Library , 5939 Main Street, New Port Richey, United States

Wed Jul 18 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Tomorrow

Meet & Greet with Mike Aday

Boulevard Beef & Ale6236 Grand Blvd , New Port Richey, Florida 34652, United States

Thu Jul 19 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

July Death Cafe

Oasis Coffee Spot9213 Little Rd , New Port Richey, Florida 34654, Florida, United States

Thu Jul 19 2018
05:30 pm to 07:15 pm

Jul 26 2018

Aging Into Medicare Educational Seminar

IHOP (New Port Richey , FL), 4736 Us Hwy 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652, Florida, United States

Thu Jul 26 2018
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

Community Cares 2018

St. Andrew's Presbyterian Church- New Port Richey Campus , St. Andrews Presbyterian Church 4125 US Hwy 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652, Florida, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 09:00 am

Paint, Pray & Praise Again!

DTM Church7425 Orchid Lake Rd , New Port Richey, Florida 34653, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018
12:30 pm to 03:30 pm

Paint, Pray & Praise Again!

DTM Church , 7425 Orchid Lake Rd., New Port Richey, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018
01:30 pm to 04:30 pm

Benefit For Joey Image Round 2

Venom's Back Room Bar & Grill7430 US Highway 19 , New Port Richey, Florida 34652, Florida, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 04:00 pm to Sun Jul 29 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 30 2018

Cook & Glow: Coaching Camp ~ Week of July 30 (Girls ages 10-12)

11907 Colony Lakes Blvd , New Port Richey, United States

Mon Jul 30 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Aug 03 2018 at 12:30 pm

Jul 31 2018

(FREE) Millionaire Success Habits revealed in New Port Richey by Dean Graziosi

Spartan Manor , 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey, United States

Tue Jul 31 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

Haiti Mission Trip

Calvary Chapel Worship Center , 6825 Trouble Creek Rd, New Port Richey, United States

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 02:00 pm

Aug 05 2018

Meet & Greet Fundraiser

5510 Queens Lane , New Port Richey, FL 3652, United States

Sun Aug 05 2018
04:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

3rd Annual New Port Richey Caribbean Carnival & Festival 8/25/18

Sims Park New Port Richey , Florida, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018
11:00 am to 10:00 pm

Sep 21 2018

September Monthly Meeting

Seven Springs Golf and Country Club3535 Trophy Blvd , New Port Richey, Florida 34655, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Morton Plant North Bay Hospital's Annual Gala

Spartan Manor6121 Massachusetts Ave , New Port Richey, Florida 34653, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

Our Lady Queen of Peace 7th Annual Golf Tournament

Seven Springs Golf and Country Club3535 Trophy Blvd , New Port Richey, Florida 34655, Pasco County, Estados Unidos

Sat Sep 29 2018
11:00 am to 06:00 pm

Oct 20 2018

Salty Paws Inshore Fishing Tournament

Dockside Grille , 5015 US-19, New Port Richey, United States

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 02:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Queen of Peace Fall Family Festival

Queen of Peace Church Grounds , 5340 High Street, New Port Richey, United States

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Oct 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 27 2018

Pasco County Out of the Darkness Walk

Sims Park New Port Richey , Florida, New Port Richey, United States

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 08:00 am

Nov 03 2018

Pasco Park Walks

Jay B Starkey Wilderness Park , 10500 Wilderness Park Blvd., New Port Richey, United States

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 09:00 am

Nov 12 2018

StaRN Trinity

Trinity Meeting Center , 7813 Mitchell Blvd, Ste 106, New Port Richey, United States

Mon Nov 12 2018 at 08:00 am

Dec 14 2018

8th Annual How the Grinch Saved Christmas

Spartan Manor , 6121 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, United States

Fri Dec 14 2018 at 06:00 pm

Feb 16 2019

5th Annual BPW/Calusa's Masquerade Ball Fundraiser

Seven Springs Golf and Country Club , 3535 Trophy Blvd, New Port Richey, United States

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 06:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event