X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Literary Art Events in New Haven

Today

Sun Jul 22 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 30 2018

Joyce Kilmer: Poet, Patriot & Knight

Knights of Columbus Museum , 1 State Street, New Haven, United States

Mon Jul 30 2018
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

Raoul Peck Film Retrospective: Baldwin, Lumumba & Marx

New Haven Free Public Library , 133 Elm Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Aug 01 2018
06:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Aug 12 2018

Kids New Age Fair!

Curious Goods New Age Shop , 417 Campbell Ave, West Haven, Connecticut 06516, West Haven, United States

Sun Aug 12 2018
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Sep 18 2018

Dawes at College Street Music Hall (New Haven)

College Street Music Hall , 238 College St, New Haven, Connecticut 06510, New Haven, United States

Tue Sep 18 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 23 2018

Truck Stop Troubadours return to the Guilford Fair Sun Sept 23rd

Guilford Fair111 Lovers Lane , Guilford, Connecticut 06437, New Haven County, Estados Unidos

Sun Sep 23 2018
11:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 24 2018

Jack Ford Book Talk

The Yale Bookstore , 77 Broadway, New Haven, United States

Mon Sep 24 2018
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

The Crone & The Cauldron By Christopher Penczak

Curious Goods New Age Shop , 417 Campbell Ave, West Haven, United States

Thu Sep 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Oct 03 2018

Dr. Frank Rogers, Rev. Dr. Christopher Carter & Mr. Seth Schoen on Compassion

Yale Divinity School , 409 Prospect Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Oct 03 2018
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm

Oct 19 2018

Fri Oct 19 2018 at 07:30 am

Nov 28 2018

COOK: Dorie Greenspan

Gateway Community College , New Haven, United States

Wed Nov 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

COOK: Priscilla Martel

Gateway Community College , New Haven, United States

Wed Nov 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

Dec 05 2018

Dr. Miroslav Volf & Mr. Paul Gorrell on Forgiveness

Yale Divinity School , 409 Prospect Street, New Haven, United States

Wed Dec 05 2018
12:00 pm to 02:00 pm

Filters:
Create an Event