Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Asheville

Musicals, Plays And Asheville Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Asheville are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Asheville that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Asheville show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances in Asheville

  • Mar 24 Onwards
  • Apr 03 - 05
    Multiple Downtown Asheville Locations USD 75 to 175
  • Apr 03 - 04
    Banks Ave. Fri Apr 03 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    Asheville Art Museum Sun Apr 05 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 02 - 27
    Odyssey ClayWorks USD 235
  • Apr 06
    Jubilee Community Church Mon Apr 06 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 11
    LaZoom Room Bar & Gorilla USD 10
  • Apr 11
  • Apr 12
  • Apr 14 - 15
    One World Brewing West Tue Apr 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 16
    Grey Eagle Tavern & Music Hall USD 15 to 22
  • Apr 16
    Ambrose West Thu Apr 16 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Asheville Rhythm90 Zillicoa St, Asheville, North Carolina 28801 USD 60
  • Apr 23
    Asheville Art Museum Thu Apr 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    The Mothlight Sun Apr 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 27
    Asheville Art Museum Mon Apr 27 2020 at 06:15 pm
  • Apr 27
    First Presbyterian Church Asheville NC Mon Apr 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 30
    YMI Cultural Center Thu Apr 30 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 02
    LaZoom Room Bar & Gorilla USD 12
  • May 02
    Asheville Music Hall Sat May 02 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • May 04
    The Mothlight Mon May 04 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 04
    Local 604 Bottle Shop Mon May 04 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 05
    Wortham Center for the Performing Arts Tue May 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 09
    Isis Music Hall Sat May 09 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • May 10 - 11
    The Orange Peel Sun May 10 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • May 12
    The Hop Ice Cream Cafe Tue May 12 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 14 - 17
    LEAF Global Arts Thu May 14 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • May 15
    Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Asheville Fri May 15 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 16
    Diana Wortham Theatre Sat May 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 16 - 17
    Banks Ave. Sat May 16 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 19
    The Orange Peel Tue May 19 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 23 - 24
    Salvage Station Sat May 23 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • May 28 - 29
    Fleetwood's Thu May 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • May 29 - 30
    Asheville, North Carolina Fri May 29 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • May 30
    The Grey Eagle Sat May 30 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jun 02
    The Grey Eagle Tue Jun 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jun 05
    The Orange Peel Fri Jun 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jun 06
    The Orange Peel Sat Jun 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jun 10
    Wortham Center for the Performing Arts Wed Jun 10 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jun 17
    Isis Music Hall Wed Jun 17 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jun 19
    Isis Music Hall Fri Jun 19 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jun 28
    Salvage Station Sun Jun 28 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 02 Onwards
    Asheville USD 250 to 1,495
  • Jul 14 - 15