X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Tempe

Featured Events

Today

Fire Safety & Handling II with Brendon Hebert

Studio Vavavoom , 825 E Mckellips Rd U#1, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Thu Jun 21 2018
07:15 pm to 09:15 pm

School of Rock The Musical (Touring)

ASU Gammage , 1200 S Forest Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Thu Jun 21 2018 at 07:30 pm

Tomorrow

LIVE Music & Happy Hour!

Loco Patron Tempe , 222 S Mill Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Fri Jun 22 2018
05:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Live Music

Tempe Marketplace , 2000 E Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Fri Jun 22 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

School of Rock The Musical (Touring)

ASU Gammage , 1200 S Forest Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Fri Jun 22 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jun 23 2018

Travel & Scholarship Prices Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Jun 24 2018 at 05:00 pm

Curtis Orthodontics Luau Party at Big Surf

Big Surf , 1500 N McClintock Dr, Tempe, United States

Sat Jun 23 2018
11:00 am to 03:00 pm

School of Rock The Musical (Touring)

ASU Gammage , 1200 S Forest Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 02:00 pm

Katchafire - Marquee Theatre - USA 2018 LEGACY 'LOVE TODAY' TOUR

Marquee Theatre , 730 N Mill Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Sat Jun 23 2018
05:00 pm to 11:00 pm

School of Rock The Musical (Touring)

ASU Gammage , 1200 S Forest Ave, Tempe, United States

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 07:30 pm

Phoenix Amplified Jazz Experience

Tempe Center for the Arts , 700 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 24 2018

Frank Sultana LIVE at Tempe Hotel

Tempe Hotel , 735 Princess Highway, Tempe, Australia

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 01:00 pm

School of Rock The Musical (Touring)

ASU Gammage , 1200 S Forest Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 01:00 pm

Jun 29 2018

Jermaine Fowler

Tempe Improv , 930 E University Dr, Tempe, United States

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 06 2018

Brazilian Zouk Intensive with Kadu and Larissa

Z Room Dance & Fitness , 1835 East University Drive #7, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Fri Jul 06 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Jul 08 2018 at 02:00 pm

Jul 08 2018

Kane Muir LIVE at Tempe Hotel

Tempe Hotel , 735 Princess Highway, Tempe, Australia

Sun Jul 08 2018 at 01:00 pm

Jul 11 2018

Travel & Scholarship Prices Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Wed Jul 11 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Jul 12 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 13 2018

Live Music

Tempe Marketplace , 2000 E Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, Arizona 85281, Tempe, United States

Fri Jul 13 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday the 13th Timeout

Time Out Lounge , 3129 S Mill Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85282, Tempe, United States

Fri Jul 13 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Jul 14 2018 at 01:00 am

Jul 14 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Jul 15 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Travel & Scholarship Prices Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 05:00 pm

SNLS ft. Power Drive Band

Arlies Bar & Grill , 2155 E University Dr, Ste 116, Tempe, United States

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 09:00 pm

Jul 23 2018

Streetlight Manifesto at The Marquee

Marquee Theatre , 730 N Mill Ave, Tempe, United States

Mon Jul 23 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jul 25 2018

The 5 Essentials for High Performance (July)

MAC6 Conscious Workspace , 1430 West Broadway Road, Tempe, United States

Wed Jul 25 2018
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm

Jul 27 2018

Undecided Youth at Tempe Marketplace

Tempe Marketplace , 2000 E Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Fri Jul 27 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

Heated Sole Summit 9 Buy-Sell-Trade Sneakers, Streetwear and More! (Two Day Event!)

Mall Entrance 4 (Old Sports Authority) , Arizona Mills Mall, Tempe, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 11:00 am to Sun Jul 29 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Aug 02 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 04 2018

John Nephew Sr. Cure for Cancer Charity Event

The Fabric Studio , 132 East 6th Street, Tempe, United States

Sat Aug 04 2018
05:00 pm to 10:00 pm

August Edition - West Coast Swing

Valley Of The Swingin' Sun - West Coast Swing , 931 E Elliot Rd #101, Tempe, Arizona 85284, Tempe, United States

Sat Aug 04 2018
06:00 pm to 11:59 pm

Aug 08 2018

Travel & Scholarship Prices Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Wed Aug 08 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Aug 09 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Aug 12 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Travel & Scholarship Prices Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 05:00 pm

First Annual Black and Gold Soirée

Arizona Apparel Foundation , 132 E Sixth St, Tempe, United States

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

Meeting of Masters

Tempe Center for the Arts , 700 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 29 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Wed Aug 29 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Aug 30 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

Travel & Scholarship Prices Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Wed Sep 05 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Sep 06 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Sep 09 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

Travel & Scholarship Prices Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Annie Moses Band at Tempe Center for the Arts

700 West Rio Salado Parkway Tempe , AZ, 85281, Tempe

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 07:30 pm

Sep 26 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Wed Sep 26 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Sep 27 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 06 2018

Tour De Flat - Spin Class

The Local Tempe , Ash and University, Tempe, United States

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 12:00 pm

Tour de Fat 2018 Tempe

Tempe Beach Park , 80 West Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Sat Oct 06 2018
03:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 10 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Wed Oct 10 2018 at 01:00 pm to Thu Oct 11 2018 at 04:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Oct 14 2018 at 05:00 pm

Fall Festival

Kiwanis Park , Tempe, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 12:00 pm

Totally 90s: Tempe (Bar Crawl Nation)

S Mill Ave , Tempe, AZ 85281, United States

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 02:00 pm

Oct 20 2018

Kizomba Kultura Weekender

Z Room Dance and Fitness , 1835 East University Drive, Tempe, United States

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 11:30 am to Sun Oct 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 01:00 pm to Sun Oct 21 2018 at 04:00 pm

Oct 24 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Wed Oct 24 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Oct 25 2018 at 05:00 pm

The 5 Essentials for High Performance (October)

MAC6 Conscious Workspace , 1430 West Broadway Road, Tempe, United States

Wed Oct 24 2018
12:00 pm to 01:00 pm

Nov 08 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Thu Nov 08 2018 at 01:00 pm to Fri Nov 09 2018 at 04:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Sat Nov 10 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Nov 11 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dec 08 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Pkwy, Tempe, United States

Sat Dec 08 2018 at 01:00 pm to Sun Dec 09 2018 at 04:00 pm

Dec 10 2018

Travel & Scholarship Pricing Available! - SAFe 4.5 Advanced Scrum Master Certification - Phoenix, AZ

Hyatt Place Tempe/Phoenix Airport , 1413 W Rio Salado Parkway, Tempe, United States

Mon Dec 10 2018 at 08:00 am to Tue Dec 11 2018 at 05:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event