X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events training in Chania

Jun 23 2018

Discover Yourself & 1-2-1 Yoga Therapy Retreat

Azogires , Palaiochora, Crete, Chania

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 25 2018

Indian Fusion Summer School in Greece (56hrs)

Topólia , Greece, Chania, Greece

Mon Jun 25 2018 at 09:00 am

Jun 30 2018

Yoga for Women's Health Retreat in Crete, Greece

Azogires , Palaiochora, Crete, Chania

Sat Jun 30 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jul 02 2018

AeriaLife Teacher Training Residential Edition

Φspace Fspace Αρμονικός Πολυμορφικός Χώρος , Κριάρη 40, 5ος όροφος, Chaniá, Greece

Mon Jul 02 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jul 16 2018

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 05:30 pm to Tue Jul 17 2018 at 07:30 pm
Mon Jul 16 2018 at 06:30 pm

Jul 18 2018

Wed Jul 18 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jul 20 2018

Mehdi Farajpour | EMPTY BODY

Chaniá , Greece, Chania, Greece

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 12:00 pm

Mehdi Farajpour | EMPTY BODY

Chaniá , Greece

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 10:00 am

Diego de la Rosa | Exploring Possibilities workshop

Chaniá , Greece, Chania, Greece

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 12:30 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 03:30 pm
Fri Jul 20 2018 at 01:30 pm

Jul 23 2018

Jose Agudo | Creation Workshop

Chaniá , Greece, Chania, Greece

Mon Jul 23 2018 at 02:00 pm to Fri Jul 27 2018 at 07:00 pm
Mon Jul 23 2018 at 03:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

Tai Chi Broadsword Training Retreat

Azogires , Palaiochora, Crete, Chania

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

Discover Yourself & 1-2-1 Yoga Therapy Retreat

Azogires , Palaiochora, Crete, Chania, Greece

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 06:00 pm

Filters:
Create an Event