X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Abu Dhabi

Today

Namaste Abu Dhabi! – Salim and Sulaiman Live in Concert

Emirates Palace , Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Aug 18 2017 at 07:30 pm

Sep 01 2017

Say Yas to Eid at Yas Marina

Yas Marina Abu Dhabi , Yas Marina, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 07 2017

PIXEL - UAE Premiere

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Sep 07 2017 at 08:00 pm

Sep 08 2017

PIXEL - UAE Premiere

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 05:00 pm

Sep 21 2017

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone in Concert

du Forum , Yas Leisure Drive, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Sep 21 2017 at 07:00 pm to Sat Sep 23 2017 at 11:00 pm

Sep 28 2017

Compagnia TPO - Farfalle

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Sep 28 2017 at 12:00 pm

Nov 09 2017

Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Nov 09 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 10 2017

Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Nov 10 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 11 2017

Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 24 2017

AMBER Lounge Abu Dhabi F1 2017

Yas Marina Circuit , Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Leisure Drive, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Nov 24 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 05 2017

Hekayah | The Story - In Honor of UAE National Day

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tue Dec 05 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 27 2017

Winterland Carnival

du Forum , Yas Leisure Drive, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Wed Dec 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

Feb 07 2018

Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Wed Feb 07 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 08 2018

Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Feb 08 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 09 2018

Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 02:00 pm

Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 15 2018

Kronos Quartet - For the Future

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Feb 15 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 16 2018

Kronos Quartet - Around the World with Kronos – Family Concert

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Feb 16 2018 at 04:00 pm

Feb 22 2018

Kronos Quartet - A Thousand Thoughts: A Live Documentary by Sam

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 01 2018

47Soul and Batida - Barzakh Festival Day 1

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Mar 01 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 02 2018

RAM, The Ex + Fendika, and Al Nuban - Barzakh Festival Day 2

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Mar 02 2018 at 06:30 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event