X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Abu Dhabi

Tomorrow

Wael Kfoury Abu Dhabi 2017

Fairmont Bab Al Bahr , Khor Al Maqta, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Oct 19 2017 at 11:00 am

Oct 20 2017

Festival Of Lights!

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi , Yas Leisure Drive, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 11:00 am to Sat Oct 28 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 23 2017

Juilliard Music coffee morning

The British International School , Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Mon Oct 23 2017 at 07:45 am

Oct 25 2017

Tramontane & Suleima Film Screening / Abu Dhabi

Warehouse421 , Mina Zayed, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Wed Oct 25 2017 at 07:30 pm

Oct 27 2017

Disco's List Presents Burning Beach with Hosh and Lehar

Disco's List at Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE , Ghantoot Al Jazira Island Hotel, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

Nov 01 2017

Living Life As a Financial Target - Abu Dhabi Seminar

Le Royal Meridien Abu Dhabi , Sheikh Khalifa Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Wed Nov 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 09 2017

Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Nov 09 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 10 2017

Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Nov 10 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 11 2017

Octavia E. Butler’s Parable of the Sower

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Sat Nov 11 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 17 2017

RNIDC - So You Think You Can Dance

Marriott Downtown Abu Dhabi , Sheikh Rashid Bin Saeed Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Nov 17 2017
05:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Nov 25 2017

AMBER Lounge Abu Dhabi F1 2017

Yas Marina Circuit , Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Leisure Drive, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

Nov 28 2017

Climb Mount Kenya

UAE Trekkers , Villa 20 Mirzam street, Abu Dhabi, Förenade Arabemiraten

Tue Nov 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 05 2017

Hekayah | The Story - In Honor of UAE National Day

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tue Dec 05 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 07 2017

WWE Live in Abu Dhabi

Zayed Sports City , Airport Road, Behind Carrefour, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Dec 07 2017 at 06:30 pm

Dec 27 2017

Winterland Carnival

du Forum , Yas Leisure Drive, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Wed Dec 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

Feb 07 2018

Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Wed Feb 07 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 08 2018

Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Feb 08 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 09 2018

Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 02:00 pm

Aakash Odedra Company - #JeSuis

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Feb 09 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 15 2018

Kronos Quartet - For the Future

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Feb 15 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 16 2018

Kronos Quartet - Around the World with Kronos – Family Concert

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Feb 16 2018 at 04:00 pm

Feb 22 2018

Kronos Quartet - A Thousand Thoughts: A Live Documentary by Sam

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 01 2018

47Soul and Batida - Barzakh Festival Day 1

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thu Mar 01 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 02 2018

RAM, The Ex + Fendika, and Al Nuban - Barzakh Festival Day 2

NYUAD Arts Center , New York University Abu Dhabi, Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Fri Mar 02 2018 at 06:30 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event