Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

The Senate Columbia

The Senate Columbia

Organizer Page
  • 14

    Followers

  • 18

    Upcoming Events

  • 100

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

A 1200 capacity live concert & event venue located in Columbia, SC in the Vista
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow The Senate Columbia to get updates of coming events.

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:30 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

The Motet at The Senate

Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Cash Unchained - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute at The Senate

Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

The Wedding Band

Sun Mar 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Runaway Gin - A Tribute to Phish at The Senate

Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Minnesota at The Senate

Wed Mar 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Parker McCollum

Thu Mar 26 2020 at 06:30 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Young M.A at The Senate

Sat Mar 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

The Driver Era at The Senate

Fri Apr 10 2020 at 05:30 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

The Red Not Chili Peppers at The Senate

Sat Apr 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Hiss Golden Messenger at The Senate

Tue Apr 21 2020 at 05:30 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Dabin - Into The Wild Tour - Columbia

Wed Apr 22 2020 at 06:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Manchester Orchestra at The Senate

Thu Apr 23 2020 at 06:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Dylan Scott at The Senate

Fri Apr 24 2020 at 06:30 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Susto at The Senate

Sat Apr 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Sebastian Bach Columbia SC Skid Row LP 31st Anniversary Tour

Tue Apr 28 2020 at 06:00 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Barns Courtney at The Senate

Wed May 13 2020 at 06:30 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States

Grouplove at The Senate

Wed May 20 2020 at 06:30 pm
The Senate Columbia, 1022 Senate St, Columbia, South Carolina 29201, Columbia, United States