Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Louise Goult Textiles

Louise Goult Textiles

Organizer Page
  • 0

    Followers

  • 3

    Upcoming Events

  • 18

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

I am a textile artist; my work creates a narrative usually focussing on memories of places, events or a snapshot of time.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Louise Goult Textiles to get updates of coming events.

Text in Textiles Workshop

Sat Jul 20 2019 at 10:00 am
Something in Mind, West Dyke Road, Redcar, United Kingdom

Sewing on the Unusual Textile and Embroidery Workshop

Sat Aug 03 2019 at 10:00 am
Earthbeat Centre, Marske Road, Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

Silk Paper Making and Embroidery Textile Workshop

Sat Aug 17 2019 at 10:00 am
Knit & Stitch, 11 Colliergate, YO1 8BP York, York, United Kingdom

Past Events

Sewing on Metal Textile and Embroidery Workshop

Wed Jul 10 2019 at 06:00 pm
Earthbeat Centre, Marske Road, Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

Embroidered Papers Textile & Embroidery Workshop

Tue Jun 25 2019 at 10:00 am
Saltburn Community & Arts Association Ltd, Albion Terrace, Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom

Layering, Cutting and Stitch Textile Workshop

Sat Jun 08 2019 at 10:00 am
Earthbeat Centre, Marske Road, Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

Sari Strip Textile Workshop

Sat Jun 01 2019 at 10:00 am
Something in Mind, West Dyke Road, Redcar, United Kingdom

Patchwork of Fabrics Textile Workshop

Fri May 24 2019 at 10:00 am
The Creative Space, Cornmill Shopping Centre, Yarm, United Kingdom

Hand Embroidered Landscapes Textile Workshop

Mon May 20 2019 at 10:00 am
Something in Mind, West Dyke Road, Redcar, United Kingdom

Patchwork of Fabrics Textile Workshop

Fri May 17 2019 at 10:00 am
The Creative Space, Cornmill Shopping Centre, Yarm, United Kingdom