X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Happy Hooves Farm Sanctuary

Happy Hooves Farm Sanctuary

Organizer Page
  • 10

    Followers

  • 1

    Upcoming Events

  • 17

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Email Updates

Get email updates for all upcoming events by Happy Hooves Farm Sanctuary.
Embed

About

A safe haven for farm animals Want to support our work? https://www.givenow.com.au/animalactionistltd Animal Actionist Ltd BSB: 086492 ACCT: 844718223
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Happy Hooves Farm Sanctuary to get updates of coming events.

Past Events

Happy Hooves Farm Sanctuary QUIZ NIGHT - Cancelled

Sat Oct 14 2017 at 05:30 pm
South Perth Community Centre, Perth, Australia

Busy Bee & Sanctuary Tour

Sat May 28 2016 at 09:30 am
Gidgegannup, Australia

Sanctuary Tour

Sun May 15 2016 at 12:30 pm
Gidgegannup, Australia

New Volunteer Training Days

Wed May 11 2016 at 10:30 am
Gidgegannup, WA, Australia

New Volunteer Training Days

Wed May 04 2016 at 10:30 am
Gidgegannup, WA, Australia

New Volunteer Training Days

Wed Apr 27 2016 at 10:30 am
Gidgegannup, Australia

EVENT FULLY BOOKED - Busy Bee & Sanctuary Tour

Sat Apr 23 2016 at 09:00 am
Gidgegannup, WA, Australia

New Volunteer Training Days

Wed Apr 20 2016 at 10:30 am
Gidgegannup, Perth, Australia

Sanctuary Tour

Sat Apr 16 2016 at 12:30 pm
Gidgegannup, Australia

New Volunteer Training Days

Wed Apr 06 2016 at 10:30 am
Gidgegannup, WA, Australia

Busy Bee & Sanctuary Tour

Sat Apr 02 2016 at 10:00 am
Gidgegannup, WA, Australia

New Volunteer Training Days

Wed Mar 30 2016 at 10:30 am
Gidgegannup, WA, Australia

New Volunteer Training Days

Wed Mar 23 2016 at 10:30 am
Gidgegannup, WA, Australia

New Volunteer Training Days

Wed Mar 16 2016 at 10:30 am
Gidgegannup, WA, Australia

Busy Bee & Sanctuary Tour

Fri Nov 27 2015 at 06:00 pm
Gidgegannup, Australia

Busy Bee & Sanctuary Tour

Sat Oct 24 2015 at 03:00 am
Gidgegannup, Australia

Busy Bee & Sanctuary Tour

Sat Sep 26 2015 at 02:00 pm
Gidgegannup, Australia
Create an Event