Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

ColdTowne Theater

ColdTowne Theater

Organizer Page
  • 4

    Followers

  • 39

    Upcoming Events

  • 103

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

ColdTowne Theater is Austin's main stage for alternative comedy. We currently run shows 7 nights a week and feature the smartest, brightest, and hardest-working comedians in Central Texas.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow ColdTowne Theater to get updates of coming events.

Prima Doñas

Fri Apr 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Live at ColdTowne | Stand Up Comedy

Fri Apr 19 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Improvised Reality

Fri Apr 19 2019 at 11:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Pendulum: Class War

Sat Apr 20 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

RIOT SOCIETY

Sat Apr 20 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Highly Suggestible

Sat Apr 20 2019 at 11:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Stool Pigeon: Free Improv and Storytelling Show

Sun Apr 21 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

FREE Improv 101 Class

Mon Apr 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Blvd, Austin, United States

Monday Night Mash

Mon Apr 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Stage Dive | Stand Up Open Mic

Mon Apr 22 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

38 Special: Character Showcase

Thu Apr 25 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

QueerTowne!

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Chesterfield Sketch Comedy

Sat Apr 27 2019 at 11:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

FREE Improv 101 Class

Mon Apr 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Blvd, Austin, United States

Critics' Pick

Tue Apr 30 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

ColdTowne ThrowDowne

Wed May 01 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Friends for Now

Thu May 02 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Live at ColdTowne | Stand Up Comedy

Fri May 03 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Improvised Reality

Fri May 03 2019 at 11:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

RIOT SOCIETY

Sat May 04 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Breakfast For Dinner

Sat May 04 2019 at 11:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Sunday Night Smash

Sun May 05 2019 at 07:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Stool Pigeon: Free Improv and Storytelling Show

Sun May 05 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Monday Night Mash

Mon May 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Stage Dive | Stand Up Open Mic

Mon May 06 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Black Hole: Organic Improv Experience

Sat May 11 2019 at 11:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Class Act: Student Showcases

Mon May 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Sugar, Water, Purple: Can We Kick It?

Wed May 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

ColdOnes: Fresh AF Sketch Comedy

Thu May 16 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Blvd, Austin, United States

Highly Suggestible

Sat May 18 2019 at 11:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

38 Special: Character Showcase

Tue May 21 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Level 1 Improv 6-8pm Tuesdays (starts May 28th)

Tue May 28 2019 at 06:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Blvd, Austin, United States

ColdTowne ThrowDowne

Wed May 29 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Level 1 Improv 12-2pm Thursdays (starts May 30th)

Thu May 30 2019 at 12:00 pm
ColdTowne Conservatory, 6929 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Level 1 Improv 11.30am-1.30pm Saturdays (starts June 1st)

Sat Jun 01 2019 at 11:30 am
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Blvd, Austin, United States

RIOT SOCIETY

Sat Jun 01 2019 at 10:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

The Capstone Shows

Sun Jun 02 2019 at 07:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Sugar, Water, Purple: Can We Kick It?

Sun Jun 02 2019 at 08:30 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States

Can't Tell Us Nothing

Sat Jun 15 2019 at 11:00 pm
ColdTowne Theater, 4803 Airport Boulevard, Austin, United States