X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

9th Street Wellness Center

9th Street Wellness Center

Organizer Page
  • 29

    Followers

  • 14

    Upcoming Events

  • 100+

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

9th Street Wellness Center is dedicated to helping you develop and maintain a wellness lifestyle.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow 9th Street Wellness Center to get updates of coming events.

Mind Over Medicine

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 10:00 am
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

Reiki I & II Training & Techniques

Sun Jan 27 2019 at 10:00 am
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

The Heart of Peace Meditation

Mon Jan 28 2019 at 05:30 pm
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

Gold Standard EFT Tapping Therapy and Optimal EFT Class

Wed Jan 30 2019 at 06:00 pm
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

Soul Cards

Fri Feb 01 2019 at 06:30 pm
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

Spiritual Maintenance Through Life Force Energy

Fri Feb 08 2019 at 12:00 am
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay 54304Karte anzeigenKarte verbergen, Green Bay

Pamper Yourself Day!

Sat Feb 09 2019 at 10:30 am
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

For the Heart of it Gong Yoga

Thu Feb 14 2019 at 06:30 pm
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

Unlocking your Inner Treasures

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 01:00 pm
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

Kefir 101: Intro to Cultured Foods

Wed Feb 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
9th St. Wellness Center, 1028 9th St, Green Bay, WI 54304, USA, Green Bay, United States

Take Back Your Health!

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 09:30 am
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

Color Sound Wheels

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 06:30 pm
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States

Symbolic Quest

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 12:00 pm
9th Street Wellness Center, 1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, Green Bay, United States

DIY Stress Reduction

Sat Mar 30 2019 at 12:00 pm
9th Street Wellness Center1028 9th St, Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304, United States