Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Trilogy Sanctuary

Trilogy Sanctuary

Organizer Page
  • 35

    Followers

  • 15

    Upcoming Events

  • 100

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

La Jolla Yoga, Inspiration, Health tips, healthy recipes, Holistic Center. Nourishing mind, body and spirit. Organic, Vegan, Gluten-Free Cafe and Juice bar.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Trilogy Sanctuary to get updates of coming events.

Trilogy All-Levels Acro Yoga Workshop

Fri Sep 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Tubby Love & Amber Lily Concert

Fri Sep 20 2019 at 08:45 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

An Evening of Art, Music, & Giving

Sat Sep 21 2019 at 05:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Dance Medicine w/ Plantrae

Sat Sep 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, La Jolla, United States

Fall Equinox Bazaar

Sun Sep 22 2019 at 12:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

New Moon Cacao Ceremony

Sat Sep 28 2019 at 06:30 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Yoga & Herbal Medicine for Digestion

Sun Sep 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Planning for Preconception

Fri Oct 04 2019 at 06:30 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Partner Dance: Salsa & Swing

Sat Oct 05 2019 at 06:30 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Neti, Breathwork, and Nauli

Fri Oct 11 2019 at 06:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Binaural Yoga Nidra

Sat Oct 12 2019 at 06:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Full Moon Gathering: Dark Side of the Moon

Sun Oct 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Creative Writing Workshop

Fri Oct 18 2019 at 06:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Ayurvedic Skincare 101

Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States

Trilogy All-Levels Acro Yoga Workshop

Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:30 pm
Trilogy Sanctuary, 7650 Girard Ave, La Jolla 92037, La Jolla, United States