Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Schlagwerk Nordwest

Schlagwerk Nordwest

Organizer Page
  • 0

    Followers

  • 4

    Upcoming Events

  • 9

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

In „Schlagwerk Nordwest“ spielen junge MusikerInnen mit packender Rhythmik, hoher Musikalität und Spielwitz Musik aus allen Epochen. Ltg: Axel Fries
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Schlagwerk Nordwest to get updates of coming events.

Der Norden trommelt: Schlagwerk Ossietzky

Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
Aula der CvO - Universität Oldenburg, Gebäude A11, Oldenburg, Germany

Der Norden trommelt: Timber

Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:30 pm
Aula der CvO - Universität Oldenburg, Gebäude A11, Oldenburg, Germany

Der Norden trommelt: Youth Percussion Pool (Groningen)

Sun Oct 27 2019 at 06:00 pm
Aula der CvO - Universität Oldenburg, Gebäude A11, Oldenburg, Germany

Der Norden trommelt: Murat Coskun

Sun Nov 10 2019 at 06:00 pm
Wilhelm13, Oldenburg, Germany

Past Events

Der Norden trommelt: Elbtonal

Sun Oct 20 2019 at 05:00 pm
theater hof/19, Hof, Germany

Der Norden trommelt: GONG

Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:30 pm
Aula der CvO - Universität Oldenburg, Gebäude A11, Oldenburg, Germany

PorterPercussionDuo

Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:30 pm
theater hof/19, Bahnhofstr.19, 26122 Oldenburg, Germany, Oldenburg, Germany

Galakonzert "20 Jahre Schlagwerk Nordwest"

Sun Sep 29 2019 at 06:00 pm
Oldenburgisches Staatstheater, Theaterwall 28, 26122 Oldenburg, Germany, Oldenburg, Germany

Der Norden trommelt 2017: GONG

Sun Oct 29 2017 at 05:00 pm
Kulturetage, Bahnhofstraße 11, Oldenburg, Germany

Der Norden trommelt 2017: "Vivi Vassileva"

Sat Oct 28 2017 at 08:00 pm
Kulturetage, Bahnhofstraße 11, Oldenburg, Germany

Der Norden trommelt 2017: "Die Uni trommelt/ Drum together"

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 08:00 pm
Kulturetage, Bahnhofstraße 11, Oldenburg, Germany