Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Don Catchment Rivers Trust

Don Catchment Rivers Trust

Organizer Page
  • 0

    Followers

  • 16

    Upcoming Events

  • 99

    Past Events

Get Email Updates

Subscribe to Event Updates

About

Don Catchment Rivers Trust is committed to conserving, protecting, rehabilitating and improving the rivers in the River Don catchment area.
Spread the word

Upcoming Events

There are no Upcoming Events right now !

Follow Don Catchment Rivers Trust to get updates of coming events.

Wain Avenue Volunteer Day

Thu Feb 27 2020 at 10:00 am
Camlough Walk, Chesterfield, S41 0, United Kingdom

Rother Rec Volunteer Day

Thu Mar 05 2020 at 10:00 am
Lincoln Street, Chesterfield, S40 2, United Kingdom

Monkey Park Volunteer Day

Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
Monkey Park, 128A Chester Street, Brampton, S40 1DN Chesterfield, Chesterfield, United Kingdom

Spital Trail Volunteer Day

Thu Mar 12 2020 at 10:00 am
Clayton Street, Chesterfield, S41 0, United Kingdom

McGregor’s Pond Volunteer Day - River Rother

Thu Mar 19 2020 at 10:00 am
Mcgregors Pond, S40 2 Chesterfield, Chesterfield, United Kingdom

Friends of the Don Valley Way - Ickles Lock

Tue Mar 24 2020 at 10:00 am
Lock House, Brinsworth St, Rotherham S60 1AB, UK, Rotherham, United Kingdom

Rother Rec Volunteer Day

Thu Mar 26 2020 at 10:00 am
Derby Road, Chesterfield, S40 2, United Kingdom

River Rescue - Friends of the Don Valley Way - Meersbrook

Tue Mar 31 2020 at 09:00 am
Plowright Drive, Sheffield, S14 1, United Kingdom

Tapton Terrace Volunteer Day

Thu Apr 02 2020 at 09:00 am
Tapton Terrace, Chesterfield, S41 7, United Kingdom

Spital Trail Volunteer Day

Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 am
Clayton Street, Chesterfield, S41 0, United Kingdom

Friends of the Don Valley Way - Parkgate

Tue Apr 07 2020 at 09:00 am
Stonerow Way, Parkgate, Rotherham S60 1TG, UK, Rotherham, United Kingdom

Ravenside Retail (B&M) Volunteer Day

Thu Apr 09 2020 at 09:00 am
Ravenside Retail Park, Chesterfield, S40 2, United Kingdom

Friends of the Don Valley Way - Chapel on the Bridge

Tue Apr 21 2020 at 09:00 am
River Don, Rotherham Bridge, Rotherham S60 1RB, Rotherham, United Kingdom

Herriot Drive Volunteer Day

Thu Apr 23 2020 at 09:00 am
The Gym Group, Chesterfield, Chesterfield, United Kingdom

Friends of the Don Valley Way - St Mary's Bridge

Tue May 05 2020 at 09:00 am
York Road Roundabout, Doncaster DN5 8AN, UK, Doncaster, United Kingdom

Balsam Bash - Friends of the Don Valley Way - Carlisle Street

Tue May 19 2020 at 09:00 am
Carlisle St, Swinton, Mexborough S64 5UZ, UK, Carlisle, United Kingdom