Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in Zurich

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Zurich

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in Zurich. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in Zurich, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in Zurich listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals events in Zurich

  • Nov 15
    Filmpodium Zürich Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Backslash Festival Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Longstreet Bar Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Hirzelstrasse 22 Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 16
    Backslash Festival Sat Nov 16 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Kunsthaus Zürich Sat Nov 16 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Gozando Salsa Tanzschule Sat Nov 16 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Dynamo Zürich (offiziell) Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Kulturfolger Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 16
  • Nov 16
    Kaufleuten Club Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Hive Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Club Silbando Sun Nov 17 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Nov 17
    KriZouk - Dance School for Zouk & Samba in Zurich Sun Nov 17 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Nov 17
    EXIL Sun Nov 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    Theater 11 Zürich Tue Nov 19 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 19
    UMBO Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    Zürich, Switzerland Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    X-TRA Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    Restaurant Volkshaus Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Riffraff Kino/Bar Wed Nov 20 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Tanzwerk101 Fri Nov 22 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Dynamo Zürich (offiziell) Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Sevenfriday Space Zurich Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    MEHRSPUR Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Rote Fabrik Fri Nov 22 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Tanzwerk101 Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Wandellust Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Hyperlokal Sun Nov 24 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Schlosserei Nenniger Sun Nov 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    KriZouk - Dance School for Zouk & Samba in Zurich Sun Nov 24 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 24
    Härterei Sun Nov 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 25
  • Nov 25
    Barfly’z Mon Nov 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Innovation Park Zurich Tue Nov 26 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 26
    Volkshaus, Theatersaal Tue Nov 26 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 26
  • Nov 26
    Museum Rietberg Zürich Tue Nov 26 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 27
    Samsung Hall Wed Nov 27 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 27
    EXIL Wed Nov 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 27
    Jazz im Seefeld Wed Nov 27 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    Whiskyschiff Albisgütli Zürich Thu Nov 28 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    MEHRSPUR Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Arthouse Le Paris Thu Nov 28 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Nov 29
    Kunsthalle Zürich Fri Nov 29 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Labor5, Zürich Fri Nov 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 29
  • Nov 29
    MIMOS Fri Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Theater Neumarkt Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Rote Fabrik Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Viaduktstrasse, 8005 Zürich Zürich, Schweiz Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Kaufleuten Club Sat Nov 30 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 30
  • Nov 30
    SpaceMonki Sat Nov 30 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    KriZouk - Dance School for Zouk & Samba in Zurich Sun Dec 01 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Dec 03
    Studio 177 Tue Dec 03 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 03
    X-TRA Tue Dec 03 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 04
    Galerie Hauser & Wirth Wed Dec 04 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    Kunstraum Walcheturm Thu Dec 05 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 05
    Offene Kirche St Jakob Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 06
  • Dec 07
    Songbird Festival Davos Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    EXIL Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    EXIL Sun Dec 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    Zürcher Hochschule der Künste ZHdK Mon Dec 09 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    Kaufleuten Club Mon Dec 09 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    Dynamo Zürich Tue Dec 10 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Gran Finale Cocktail Bar Thu Dec 12 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Gran Finale Cocktail Bar Thu Dec 12 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Dynamo Zürich (offiziell) Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:45 pm
  • Dec 14
    Kon-Tiki Coffeeshop & Bar Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Escherwyss Club - www.escherwyss.com Sun Dec 15 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Dynamo Zürich Sun Dec 15 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Kaufleuten Kultur Sun Dec 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Restaurant Volkshaus Sun Dec 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Kunstraum Walcheturm Sun Dec 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    X-TRA Sat Dec 21 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Tonhalle Maag Zürich Sun Dec 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Landesmuseum Zürich Tue Dec 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Kanzlei Club Tue Dec 31 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 31
    X-TRA Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Supermarket Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 03
    Tonhalle Maag Zürich Fri Jan 03 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    NONAM, North American Native Museum - Indianer und Inuit Kulturen Fri Jan 10 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 16
    KOSMOS Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 17
    Dynamo Zürich (offiziell) Fri Jan 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    MÄX Sat Jan 18 2020 at 11:00 pm
  • Jan 19
    KriZouk - Dance School for Zouk & Samba in Zurich Sun Jan 19 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Jan 21
    Kaufleuten Club Tue Jan 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 23
    EXIL Thu Jan 23 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Helsinkiklub Sat Jan 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Zürich Volkshaus Sun Feb 02 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Zürich, Switzerland Sat Feb 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Dynamo Zürich (offiziell) Sat Feb 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 10
    Videoex Mon Feb 10 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • May 06
    VOLKSHAUS ZÜRICH - Weisser Saal Wed May 06 2020 at 06:00 pm