Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Zug

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Zug

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Zug, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Zug. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Zug. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events Zug

  • Feb 21
    Theater Casino Zug Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Theater Burgbachkeller Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Theater Burgbachkeller Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Lorzensaal Cham - Kultur Kongresse Events Sun Mar 01 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Schabernack partout Variété Sun Mar 01 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Theater im Burgbachkeller Wed Mar 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    Lorzensaal Cham - Kultur Kongresse Events Mon Mar 09 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Mar 14
    Theater Casino Zug Sat Mar 14 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 19
    Theater im Burgbachkeller Thu Mar 19 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 29
    Theater Casino Zug Sun Mar 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 05
    Theater Casino Zug Sun Apr 05 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Theater Casino Zug Fri Apr 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 18
    Frauenzentrale Zug Sat Apr 18 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Apr 29
    Theater Casino Zug Wed Apr 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 08
    Theater Casino Zug Fri May 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 10
    Theater Casino Zug Sun May 10 2020 at 06:00 pm