Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Zug

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Zug

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Zug; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Zug. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Zug to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music Events in Zug

  • Feb 27 - 28
    Viertel vor Fritig Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Theater Burgbachkeller Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Industrie Fünfundvierzig Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 28 - 29
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Freiruum Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Theater Casino Zug Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Niente Jazz Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Lounge & Gallery Fri Feb 28 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Podium41 Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Lorzensaal Cham - Kultur Kongresse Events Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 01
    Schabernack partout Variété Sun Mar 01 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Theater Casino Zug Wed Mar 04 2020 at 07:45 pm
  • Mar 05 - 06
    Viertel vor Fritig Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    Restaurant Bären Zug Fri Mar 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Zytclub Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Theater Casino Zug Sun Mar 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 14
    Theater Casino Zug Sat Mar 14 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Galvanik Zug Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Grand Cafe Zug Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Pfarrkirche Unterägeri Sun Mar 15 2020 at 10:15 am
  • Mar 17
    City Garden Hotel & CU Restaurant Tue Mar 17 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 19 - 20
    Galvanik Zug Thu Mar 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Zug Bahnhofsteg Fri Mar 20 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Aegerihalle Fri Mar 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 20 - 21
    Lounge & Gallery Fri Mar 20 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Zug Bahnhofsteg Sat Mar 21 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Lorzenhof Brasserie & Café Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Topas The Club Sat Mar 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Theater Casino Zug Sun Mar 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Zytclub Fri Mar 27 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Platzhirsch Fri Mar 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 27 - 28
    Grand Cafe Zug Fri Mar 27 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Hünenberg, Switzerland Sat Mar 28 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    Zytclub Sat Mar 28 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 29
    Theater Casino Zug Sun Mar 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 01
    Theater Casino Zug Wed Apr 01 2020 at 06:45 pm
  • Apr 03
    Restaurant Bären Zug Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    CHOLLERHALLE ZUG Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    Sportcenter Ägeri - Tennis Fitness Wellness Sun Apr 05 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 05
    Theater Casino Zug Sun Apr 05 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    Burgbachsaal Sun Apr 05 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 05
    Gewürzmühle Atelier- und Kulturhaus, Zug Sun Apr 05 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 09 - 10
    Grand Cafe Zug Thu Apr 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 17
    Theater Casino Zug Fri Apr 17 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 18
    CHOLLERHALLE ZUG Sat Apr 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 18 - 19
    Topas The Club Sat Apr 18 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 29
    Theater Casino Zug Wed Apr 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 01
    Restaurant Bären Zug Fri May 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 02
    CityKircheZug Sat May 02 2020 at 10:00 am
  • May 06
    Theater Casino Zug Wed May 06 2020 at 06:45 pm
  • May 08
    Theater Casino Zug Fri May 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 08
    Grand Cafe Zug Fri May 08 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 09
    Grand Cafe Zug Sat May 09 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 10
    Theater Casino Zug Sun May 10 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • May 14
    Theater im Burgbachkeller Thu May 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 15
    Theater im Burgbachkeller Fri May 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 15
    Theater Casino Zug Fri May 15 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 15
    Theater im Burgbachkeller Fri May 15 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 16
    Theater im Burgbachkeller Sat May 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • May 16 - 17
    Topas The Club Sat May 16 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 16
    Theater im Burgbachkeller Sat May 16 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • May 23 - 24
    Grand Cafe Zug Sat May 23 2020 at 08:00 pm