Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Wroclaw

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Wroclaw.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Wroclaw

May 01 2019

Majówka w Forcie Przygody

Fort Przygody , ul. Redycka 71 - teren poligonów wojskowych Wrocław Sołtysowice, 51-169 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Wed May 01 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri May 03 2019 at 03:30 pm

May 03 2019

Laserowy Paintball w Wąsoszu

Speed Shot - Laser Tag , Drukarska 49/79, 53-311 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Fri May 03 2019
12:00 pm to 12:15 pm

May 04 2019

AIESEC University #Wrocław UT - warsztaty językowe

Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy we Wrocławiu , ul. Norwida 25, 50-375 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Sat May 04 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sun May 05 2019 at 10:59 pm

May 07 2019

Manaslu - Rozmowa z Górą. Rafał Fronia

Kino Nowe Horyzonty , Kazimierza Wielkiego 19a-21, 50-077 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Tue May 07 2019
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

May 10 2019

The Mega Fun Camp

Rhino Campsite , NaRd, Nakuru, 20100, Wroclaw, Poland

Fri May 10 2019 at 01:00 pm to Sun May 12 2019 at 03:00 pm
Advertisement.

May 11 2019

Weekendowy kurs jogi dla początkujących

Ashtanga Yoga Wrocław , pl Świętego Macieja 11/7, 50-244 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Sat May 11 2019
11:00 am to 12:30 pm

May 12 2019

SzczytoFAN-i Nordic Walking zdobywają Śnieżkę

Acteam Marcin Wroński , ul. Waligórskiego, Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Sun May 12 2019
05:00 am to 07:00 pm

May 15 2019

Letnia Liga Bass 18 maja - eliminacje Wrocław

Bulwar Xawerego Dunikowskiego , południowy brzeg Odry, Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Wed May 15 2019
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

May 19 2019

Przez Karakorum i Himalaje do Wietnamu - 6 miesięcy w drodze !

WedrowkiPub , Podwale 37/38, 50-040 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Sun May 19 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

May 24 2019

Mayak OA 2019

Morfogeneza , Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Fri May 24 2019 at 02:00 pm to Sat May 25 2019 at 11:00 pm

May 25 2019

Bez Przegranych #5

Centrum Reanimacji Kultury , Jagiellończyka 10c/d, 50-240 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Sat May 25 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun May 26 2019 at 04:00 am

May 31 2019

Rytuał Chleba i igrzysk – edycja XVI

Centum Sztuki Piekarna ul. Księcia Witolda 62-70 , Wroclaw, Poland

Fri May 31 2019 at 06:00 pm to Sun Jun 02 2019 at 04:00 pm

Outlines Showcase 1

Czuła jest noc , ulica Kolejowa 8, 53-508 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Fri May 31 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sat Jun 01 2019 at 03:00 am

Jun 23 2019

Make Like a Tree (indie-folk, Ukraina) w Luksusie!

D.K. Luksus , Wita Stwosza 16, 50-148 Wroclaw, Poland, Wroclaw, Poland

Sun Jun 23 2019
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Filters: