Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Woodstock

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Woodstock

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Woodstock. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Woodstock. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Woodstock Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Woodstock

Upcoming Workshop events in Woodstock

  • Jan 25 - 26
    One Of A Kind Antique Mall Sat Jan 25 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Jan 26
    Upper Thames Brewing Company Sun Jan 26 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 27
    280 Falcon Dr, Woodstock, ON N4T 0C1, Canada Mon Jan 27 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 28 - 31
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Jan 28
  • Jan 28
  • Jan 29
  • Jan 30
    Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock Free
  • Feb 01
    Upper Thames Brewing Company Sat Feb 01 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 03
    BarBurrito Canada Mon Feb 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 04 - 07
    Woodstock General Hospital Trust Tue Feb 04 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Feb 05
    Plant Inspired Kitchen Wed Feb 05 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Plant Inspired Kitchen CAD 65
  • Feb 06 - 07
    Canadian Mental Health Association - Oxford Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:30 am
  • Feb 06
    The Small Business Centre Free
  • Feb 08
    Rebecca Kitchen, RMT Sat Feb 08 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 08
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 55
  • Feb 08
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 55
  • Feb 08
    Scotch & Lace Sat Feb 08 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 40
  • Feb 09
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 40
  • Feb 11
    Rebecca Kitchen, RMT Tue Feb 11 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 13
    The Small Business Centre Free
  • Feb 13
    The Small Business Centre Free
  • Feb 13
    Rebecca Kitchen, RMT Thu Feb 13 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 17
    Little Yoga Garden Mon Feb 17 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Feb 22 - 23
    248 Buller St, Woodstock, ON N4S 4M4, Canada Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 24 - 25
    Canadian Mental Health Association - Oxford Mon Feb 24 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 25 - 28
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Feb 26
    Plant Inspired Kitchen Wed Feb 26 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Plant Inspired Kitchen CAD 65
  • Feb 29
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 65
  • Feb 29
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 65
  • Mar 03
    Woodstock, Ontario Tue Mar 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    The Small Business Centre Free
  • Mar 12
    The Small Business Centre Thu Mar 12 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 12
    Plant Inspired Kitchen Thu Mar 12 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Plant Inspired Kitchen CAD 65
  • Mar 14
    280 Falcon Dr, Woodstock, ON N4T 0C1, Canada Sat Mar 14 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 40
  • Mar 24 - 27
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Mar 25
    Plant Inspired Kitchen Wed Mar 25 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 25
    Plant Inspired Kitchen CAD 65
  • Mar 28
    Oxford Baptist Church Sat Mar 28 2020 at 06:30 am
  • Mar 28
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 40
  • Mar 28
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 40
  • Apr 04
    Château la Motte Guest House CAD 40
  • Apr 14
    30 Metcalf St, Woodstock, ON N4S, Canada Tue Apr 14 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 28 Onwards
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • May 26 - 29
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Jun 23 - 26
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Jul 28 - 31
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Aug 25 - 28
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Sep 22 - 25
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Oct 27 - 30
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Nov 24 - 27
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299
  • Dec 22 - 25
    Regus Business Centre USD 1,299