Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Brussels

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Brussels. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Brussels, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, Brussels.

Upcoming Concerts events in Woluwe-Saint-Pierre

  • Dec 11
  • Dec 13
    Crix Café Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    KVS Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
  • Dec 14
    Kaart tonen Sat Dec 14 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Place Dumon, 1150 Woluwé-Saint-Pierre, Belgique Sat Dec 14 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 15
    Woluwé-Saint-Lambert Sun Dec 15 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    Wolubilis Tue Dec 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Kaaistudio's Thu Dec 19 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Crix Café Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Crix Café Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 15
    Centre Culturel de Woluwe-Saint-Pierre Wed Jan 15 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 16
  • Jan 20
    École Singelijn Mon Jan 20 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 28
    KVS Tue Jan 28 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 06
    Centre Tour à Plomb Thu Feb 06 2020 at 07:45 pm
  • Feb 17
    Les Halles de Schaerbeek Mon Feb 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Kaaitheater Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 20
    Café Merlo Thu Feb 20 2020 at 09:00 pm