X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Witten

Jun 23 2018

Prager Handgriff Live in Witten

WERK-STADT , Mannesmannstraße 6, Witten, Germany

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jun 24 2018

Carl Ellis - Grateful Tour III

Ev. Kirche , Rigeikenstraße 11, 58452 Witten-Bommern, Witten

Sun Jun 24 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 30 2018

Fisch & Oldrik (Eintritt frei/gegen Spende/Küche geöffnet)

The Curly Cow - vegan Bistrocafépub , Hauptstr. 80, Witten, Germany

Sat Jun 30 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 11 2018

Tim McMillan Und Rachel Snow - Beginner

KUKloch - einen Augenblick Kunst , Hörder Straße 364, Witten, Germany

Wed Jul 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Tim McMillan & Rachel Snow at KUKloch

KUKloch - einen Augenblick Kunst , Hörder Straße 364, Witten, Germany

Wed Jul 11 2018 at 09:00 pm

Jul 14 2018

Wiesenviertelfest 2018

Wiesenviertel , Witten, Germany

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 12:00 pm

Joe McCorriston (Singer/Songwriter aus Lancashire/UK) geg.Spende

The Curly Cow - vegan Bistrocafépub , Hauptstr. 80, Witten, Germany

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 15 2018

Steinbildhauerkurs bei Merchers Chiwawa

SHONA-ART , Auf Steinhausen 28, Witten, Germany

Sun Jul 15 2018 at 10:00 am

Jul 21 2018

Chuck Sj Hay (Queer Folk Punk Singer/Songwriter aus Brighton/UK)

The Curly Cow - vegan Bistrocafépub , Hauptstr. 80, Witten, Germany

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 07:30 pm

Sep 08 2018

Fishers FOP Lodge #199 2018 Cornhole Tournament

Witten Park , 13256 Saxony Blvd, Fishers, United States

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 11:00 am

Fishers FOP Lodge #199 2018 Cornhole Tournament

Witten Park , 13256 Saxony Blvd, Fishers, United States

Sat Sep 08 2018
11:00 am to 05:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

Brendan Lewes (Singer/Songwriter aus Kendal Town/England)

The Curly Cow - vegan musicpub / bistro / café , Hauptstr. 80, Witten, Germany

Sat Nov 10 2018 at 07:30 pm

Nov 23 2018

NightWash Live in Witten

Saalbau , Bergerstr. 25, 58452 Witten, Witten

Fri Nov 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 31 2018

Silvester 2018/2019

Ratskeller Witten , Marktstraße 16, Witten, Germany

Mon Dec 31 2018 at 07:00 pm

Filters:
Create an Event