X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events band in Witten

Feb 24 2018

Blue Special Edition - Rhythm and Groove mit vollem Gebläse

Maschinchen Buntes , Ardeystr. 62, Witten, Germany

Sat Feb 24 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 28 2018

Liedermacherabend - heute: Alfred Endres, der "Beat Professor"

Maschinchen Buntes , Ardeystr. 62, Witten, Germany

Wed Feb 28 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 03 2018

2. Night of Music Legends

Ruhrbühne Witten e.V. , Bochumer Str. 10a, Witten, Germany

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 07 2018

Worship Café Witten - Mittwoch, den 7. März 2018

Ev. Pop-Akademie Hochschule für Kirchenmusik , Ruhrstraße 48, Witten, Germany

Wed Mar 07 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 20 2018

Trails x Witten x Roxi

Knuts , Wiesenstraße 25, Witten, Germany

Tue Mar 20 2018 at 07:30 pm

Apr 11 2018

Fragile Matt -

KUKloch - einen Augenblick Kunst , Hörder Straße 364, Witten, Germany

Wed Apr 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 14 2018

Dark Skies over Witten IV Sa, 14.04.2018

WERK-STADT , Mannesmannstraße 6, Witten, Germany

Sat Apr 14 2018 at 06:00 pm

Apr 16 2018

Jack and the Weatherman

Knuts , Wiesenstraße 25, Witten, Germany

Mon Apr 16 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 28 2018

LVX Aeterna - Excalibur Witten plus Special Guests

Excalibur Witten , Marienstrasse 13, Witten, Germany

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

LETLOWE - Witten

Treff Witten , Mannesmannstr. 6, Witten, Germany

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jul 14 2018

Joe McCorriston (Singer/Songwriter aus Lancashire/UK) geg.Spende

The Curly Cow - vegan Bistrocafépub , Hauptstr. 80, Witten, Germany

Sat Jul 14 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jul 21 2018

Chuck Sj Hay (Queer Folk Punk Singer/Songwriter aus Brighton/UK)

The Curly Cow - vegan Bistrocafépub , Hauptstr. 80, Witten, Germany

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 07:30 pm

Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event