X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Winnipeg

Tomorrow

Egyptian Bellydance Classes

Shirley's Dance Studio , 255 Tache Ave, Winnipeg, Canada

Tue Jan 24 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jan 27 2017

204 Locals Only

Central Hotel , 201 Melrose Avenue East, Winnipeg, Canada

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 09:00 pm

Jan 28 2017

The HUB Opening Night: Winnipeg New Music Festival

Centennial Concert Hall , 555 Main Street, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 06:15 pm

MEMETIC at Winnipeg New Music Festival

Centennial Concert Hall , 555 Main Street, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

J-Order & Friends pres: Level 23

The Hub Social Club , 3rd Floor University Centre, Chancellors Circle, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 09:00 pm

2017 Salsa Sundays Fundraiser #1

Casa Romana , 1364 Main Street, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 09:30 pm

Feb 03 2017

Zumba Master Class with Mylene Facchini Feb 3rd

Sunova Center , 48 Holland Road, Winnipeg, Canada

Fri Feb 03 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dilla Day Winnipeg 2017

The Good Will - Social Club , 625 Portage, Winnipeg, Canada

Fri Feb 03 2017 at 09:00 pm
to Sat Feb 04 2017 at 02:00 am

Feb 04 2017

Shivers & Shimmies 2017

The Rachel Browne Theatre , 211 Bannatyne Avenue, 2nd Floor, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 09:00 am

The Lytics w/ guests at The Good Will Social Club

The Good Will - Social Club , 625 Portage, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 09:00 pm
to Sun Feb 05 2017 at 02:00 am

Peglanta 004

The Handsome Daughter , 61 Sherbrook St, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 10:00 pm

XO at 291 Bannatyne Ave. New club rap night once a month!

291 Bannatyne Ave , Winnipeg, MB R3B 0R6, Canada

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 10:00 pm

Feb 08 2017

Losing Tides: A Watersheds Awareness Dance Show

Manitoba Theatre For Young People , 2 Forks Market Road, Winnipeg, Canada

Wed Feb 08 2017 at 06:00 pm

Feb 11 2017

6th Annual Bachata Competition

Casa Romana , 1364 Main Street, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Feb 11 2017 at 09:30 pm
to Sun Feb 12 2017 at 02:00 am

Feb 18 2017

Album Release - Steve Kirby's Oceanic Jazz Orchestra

West End Cultural Centre , 586 Ellice Avenue, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Feb 18 2017 at 08:00 pm

Mar 03 2017

Mystic River Winnipeg - Heart Chakra

Winnipeg MB Canada , Hallock, United States

Fri Mar 03 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mar 04 2017

Zumba fundraiser for Sargent park school

Sargent Park School , 1070 Dominion St, Winnipeg, Canada

Sat Mar 04 2017 at 06:30 pm

Mar 08 2017

Winnipeg Dance Competition

Pantages Playhouse Theatre , 555 Main St, Winnipeg, Canada

Wed Mar 08 2017 at 09:00 am

Mar 17 2017

LIVE Dance Competition 2017 (Philippines)

LIVE Dance Centre , 1127 Sanford St, Winnipeg, Canada

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 06:00 pm

Lucas & Jody's St. Patrick's Day Wedding Social [w/ Pop N' Lock]

The Park Theatre , 698 Osborne Street, Winnipeg, Canada

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 09 2017

Electric Six at The Windsor Sunday April 9, 2017

Windsor Hotel , 187 Garry Street, Winnipeg, Canada

Sun Apr 09 2017 at 08:00 pm

May 26 2017

Country & Swing Extravaganza

Oak Bluff Recreation Centre , 101 MacDonald Rd Mac D, Winnipeg, Canada

Fri May 26 2017 at 07:00 pm

Create an Event