Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Weimar

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Weimar

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Weimar, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Weimar. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Weimar. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Weimar

  • Nov 20
    Theaterstübchen Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Staatstheater Kassel Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Nov 22
    Kassel Total Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    JUST - Junges Staatstheater Kassel Fri Nov 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Staatstheater Kassel Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Nov 24
    Hotel Elephant Weimar, Autograph Collection Sun Nov 24 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    Universität Kassel Mon Nov 25 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 26
    Weimar, Germany Tue Nov 26 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 28
    Systemisches Institut Kassel Thu Nov 28 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Staatstheater Kassel Sun Dec 01 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Staatstheater Kassel Fri Dec 06 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 06
    JUST - Junges Staatstheater Kassel Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Staatstheater Kassel Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 08
    Projekt Eins Weimar Sun Dec 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    tic - Das Musicaltheater Mon Dec 09 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    Cineplex CAPITOL Kassel Thu Dec 12 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Weimar DNT Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Kulturzentrum Schlachthof Kassel Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Kulturzentrum Schlachthof Kassel Sun Dec 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Theaterstübchen Wed Dec 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Orangerie Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Staatstheater Kassel Fri Dec 20 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    MooN Coffee & Waffle Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Kassel Kongress Palais Sun Dec 22 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Staatstheater Kassel Tue Dec 31 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 03
    Kassel Kongress Palais Fri Jan 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 10
    Zentrum im Vorderen Westen Fri Jan 10 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    Kulturzentrum Schlachthof Kassel Sat Jan 11 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 12
    Kassel Kongress Palais Sun Jan 12 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 13
    Anthroposophisches Zentrum Mon Jan 13 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Jan 13
    Theaterstübchen Mon Jan 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 15
    Theaterstübchen Wed Jan 15 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 17
    Weimar DNT Fri Jan 17 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 21
    tic - Das Musicaltheater Tue Jan 21 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 24
    Theaterstübchen Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Studentenclub Kasseturm e.V. Weimar Sat Jan 25 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    BAR SEIBERT Mon Jan 27 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 28
    BAR SEIBERT Tue Jan 28 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 29
    BAR SEIBERT Wed Jan 29 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    Orangerie Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 09
    Kassel Kongress Palais Sun Feb 09 2020 at 07:00 pm