Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Watford Nightlife And Parties

Nightclubs, Parties And Pub Crawls In Watford

Life can never be boring if you learn to party hard. Don't just wait for weekends, celebrate every accomplishment or even your existence. Check out the Watford nightlife scene with pool parties, discotheques, DJ Nights, pub crawls, trance festivals and many more. You will be surprised to find many happy hours booze and best DJs playing your favorite EDM at weekend party venues near you in Watford.

Dance to the beats. Explore the parties in Watford.

Upcoming Parties events in Watford

  • Oct 19
    Polish House High Wycombe Sat Oct 19 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    PRYZM Watford Fri Oct 18 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Oct 19
    The Tudor Arms Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Horns Watford Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    PRYZM Watford Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 21
    PRYZM Watford Mon Oct 21 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    Jurys Inn Watford Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Oct 24
    Slug & Lettuce Watford Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Bosleys Watford Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Gymboree Play & Music UK Fri Oct 25 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    The Estcourt Arms Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    143 Bar Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Bosleys Watford Fri Oct 25 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Horns Watford Fri Oct 25 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Everett Rovers Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Faborjé Watford Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    PRYZM Watford Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Stanborough Park Seventh-day Adventist Church Sun Oct 27 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Horns Watford Sun Oct 27 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    The Prince-George Watford Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    PRYZM Watford Wed Oct 30 2019 at 11:30 pm
  • Oct 31
    Parlour no.95 Thu Oct 31 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    The LP Café Thu Oct 31 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Steinbeck & Shaw Watford Thu Oct 31 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    The Coach & Horses Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Horns Watford Thu Oct 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Resistance Thu Oct 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Bosleys Watford Thu Oct 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    PRYZM Watford Thu Oct 31 2019 at 11:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    West Herts Sports Club Fri Nov 01 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    West Herts Sports Club Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Horns Watford Fri Nov 01 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    PRYZM Watford Fri Nov 01 2019 at 11:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    Watford Rugby Club Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    PRYZM Watford Sat Nov 02 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Horns Watford Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 12
    Watford Palace Theatre Tue Nov 12 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    PRYZM Watford Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Hilton Watford Sun Nov 17 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 17
    Hilton Watford Sun Nov 17 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Holywell Community Centre Sun Nov 17 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Horns Watford Thu Nov 21 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Village Hotel Club Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Holywell Community Centre Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 27
    Watford Colosseum Wed Nov 27 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 30
    Labour Club South Oxhey Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Village Hotel Club Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    Horns Watford Fri Dec 06 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Mercure London Watford Hotel Thu Dec 12 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Watford Colosseum Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Watford Colosseum Sun Dec 15 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Horns Watford Fri Dec 20 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Horns Watford Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Horns Watford Fri Dec 27 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    PRYZM Watford Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    143 Bar Watford Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 04
    Watford Colosseum Wed Mar 04 2020 at 07:00 pm