X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Art & Theatre Events in Waterloo

Exhibitions, Performance & Theatre Events Tickets

"The aim of art is to represent not the outward appearance of things, but their inward significance" quotes Aristotle. Art is a form of expression. Expressing things in a way that it leaves a message behind. Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. Various forms of art include writing, painting, contemporary art, sketching, calligraphy, acting, performing art, dance and many more.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting?

Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Waterloo.

Upcoming Art Events in Waterloo

Today

Mon Jul 16 2018 at 06:30 pm to Wed Jul 25 2018 at 10:30 pm

Tomorrow

Student Perspectives on Course Evaluations - Focus Group

University of Waterloo200 University Avenue West , Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Canada

Tue Jul 17 2018
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Special Summer LAB Event: Chilling with Building Science

Innocente Brewing Company , 283 Northfield Drive East, #8, Waterloo, Canada

Tue Jul 17 2018
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Wildlife Haven Waterloo - Painting For Wildlife

50 Westmount Rd N , Waterloo, ON N2L 2R5, Canada

Tue Jul 17 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Bust Cast Painting

UW Women's Centre , Student Life Centre, Room 2101, 200 University Avenue West, Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Waterloo, Canada

Tue Jul 17 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 18 2018

Wed Jul 18 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Angels in America: Parts 1 & 2. National Theatre on Screen

Princess Cinemas , 46 King St. N. (& 6 Princess St. W), Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2W8, Waterloo, Canada

Wed Jul 18 2018
12:30 pm to 04:00 pm

Coffee & Calligraphy- Watercolour Lettering

Seven Shores Community Cafe4-10 Regina St N , Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2Z8, Canada

Wed Jul 18 2018
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Build Your Own Terrarium

P.O.E.T.S. , 200 University Ave West, CPH 1337, Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Waterloo, Canada

Wed Jul 18 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jul 19 2018

Round The World Cooking Class: USA [CLV Graduate Residents Only]

CLV Community Centre , 350 Columbia St W, Waterloo, Canada

Thu Jul 19 2018
06:30 pm to 07:30 pm

Jul 20 2018

UW A Cappella Club Spring 2018 EOT Concert

Hagey Hall , 200 University Avenue West, Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Waterloo, Canada

Fri Jul 20 2018 at 06:30 pm to Sat Jul 21 2018 at 09:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Workshops with Libby Ives

Brass Butterflies , 60 Bathurst Drive, Unit 14, Waterloo, Ontario N2V 2A9, Waterloo, Canada

Sat Jul 21 2018
11:00 am to 04:00 pm

Eric's "I'm more Italian than you" Dinner

Nick & Nat's Uptown 2121 King St N , Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2W6, Canadá

Sat Jul 21 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 22 2018

British Home Children Family Reunion 2018

Waterloo Region Museum and Doon Heritage Village , 10 Huron Road, Kitchener, Canada

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 12:30 pm

Yellow Submarine - 50th Anniversary Restoration

Princess Cinemas , 46 King St. N. (& 6 Princess St. W), Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2W8, Waterloo, Canada

Sun Jul 22 2018
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Jul 23 2018

Music & Meditation

Button Factory Arts , 25 Regina Street South, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 1R8, Waterloo, Canada

Mon Jul 23 2018
06:00 pm to 07:30 pm

Songs of the Soul

Waterloo Community Art Centre (Button Factory) , 25 Regina Street South, Waterloo, Canada

Mon Jul 23 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 24 2018

Visual Journalling Workshop For Adults

Princess Cafe , 46 King St. North, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2W8, Waterloo, Canada

Tue Jul 24 2018
05:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Director Appreciation

P.O.E.T.S. , 200 University Ave West, CPH 1337, Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Waterloo, Canada

Tue Jul 24 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 25 2018

Plastics in Waterloo Region - Albatross film screening (FREE)

University of Waterloo Davis Centre , 200 Ring Road, Waterloo, Canada

Wed Jul 25 2018
04:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 26 2018

Paint Night

Beechwood North Homes Association , 326 Beechlawn Drive, Waterloo, Ontario N2L 5S9, Waterloo, Canada

Thu Jul 26 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

Taps & Tapas

Marbles Restaurant , 8 William Street East, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 1K9, Waterloo, Canada

Sat Jul 28 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jul 30 2018

Little KW Flamenco Fest

Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre , 9 Princess St. E., Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2H4, Waterloo, Canada

Mon Jul 30 2018 at 11:00 am to Thu Aug 02 2018 at 09:00 pm

Aug 01 2018

Wed Aug 01 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Aug 02 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 02 2018

Little KW Flamenco Fest: closing show

Kitchener-Waterloo Little Theatre , 9 Princess Street East, Waterloo, Canada

Thu Aug 02 2018
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Aug 08 2018

Picnic in the Park

Waterloo Park Ln , Waterloo, ON N2L, Canada

Wed Aug 08 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Aug 12 2018 at 01:00 pm

Summer Brewfest at Waterloo Brewing

Waterloo Brewing , 400 Bingemans Centre Drive, Kitchener, Canada

Sat Aug 11 2018
12:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 13 2018

Mon Aug 13 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Aug 16 2018 at 05:00 pm
Mon Aug 13 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Aug 16 2018 at 05:00 pm

Aug 14 2018

BOLD VISION WATERLOO

Courtyard Waterloo St. Jacobs , 50 Benjamin Rd E , Waterloo, Canada

Tue Aug 14 2018
08:30 am to 12:00 pm

Aug 18 2018

Sat Aug 18 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Aug 26 2018 at 05:00 pm

Coffee & Calligraphy- Introduction to Hand Lettering

Seven Shores Community Cafe , 4-10 Regina St N, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2Z8, Waterloo, Canada

Sat Aug 18 2018
01:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Coffee & Calligraphy- Introduction to Hand Lettering

Seven Shores Community Cafe , 4-10 Regina St N, Waterloo, Canada

Sat Aug 18 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Sep 04 2018

Tue Sep 04 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Sep 06 2018 at 05:00 pm

Sep 09 2018

2018 Kitchener Kids with Cancer Run

Waterloo Region Museum and Doon Heritage Village , Kitchener, Canada

Sun Sep 09 2018 at 09:00 am

Sep 12 2018

Waffles In The Warehouse

The Food Bank of Waterloo Region , 50 Alpine Court, Kitchener, Ontario N2E 2M7, Kitchener, Canada

Wed Sep 12 2018
06:15 am to 09:00 am

Waffles In The Warehouse

The Food Bank of Waterloo Region , 50 Alpine Court, Kitchener, Canada

Wed Sep 12 2018
07:15 am to 10:00 am

Sep 13 2018

What We Can Do: An Evening In Support of Sanctuary Refugee Health Centre

Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics , 31 Caroline Street North, Waterloo, Canada

Thu Sep 13 2018
05:30 pm to 08:30 pm
Thu Sep 13 2018 at 06:30 pm to Fri Sep 14 2018 at 10:30 pm

Sep 14 2018

Hack the North 2018

University of Waterloo200 University Avenue West , Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1, Canada

Fri Sep 14 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 11:00 am

Sep 15 2018

Free architecture, heritage and tech open house event!

locations across Waterloo Region , Waterloo, Canada

Sat Sep 15 2018
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sep 17 2018

Mon Sep 17 2018 at 06:30 pm to Wed Sep 26 2018 at 10:30 pm

Sep 18 2018

Tue Sep 18 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Hope Fest 2018

Maxwell's Concerts & Events , 35 University Avenue East, Waterloo, Ontario N2J 2V9, Waterloo, Canada

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 02:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

The Ultimate Women's Health & Wellness Event

25 Benjamin Rd2nd Floor of St. Jacobs Outlet Mall Hope Fellowship , Waterloo, Ontario N2V 2J9, Canada

Sat Sep 29 2018
08:30 am to 03:00 pm

The Ultimate Women's Health & Wellness Event

25 Benjamin Rd , 2nd Floor of St. Jacobs Outlet Mall, Waterloo, Canada

Sat Sep 29 2018
09:30 am to 04:00 pm

Oct 09 2018

Tue Oct 09 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Oct 12 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 16 2018

Tue Oct 16 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm
Tue Oct 16 2018 at 06:30 pm to Wed Oct 17 2018 at 10:30 pm

Oct 17 2018

Wed Oct 17 2018 at 06:30 pm to Fri Oct 26 2018 at 10:30 pm

Oct 24 2018

Amplify - Culture Summit 2018

Centre for International Governance Innovation , 67 Erb Street West, Waterloo, Canada

Wed Oct 24 2018
01:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Thu Oct 25 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Nov 06 2018

Tue Nov 06 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Nov 09 2018 at 05:00 pm

Nov 12 2018

Mon Nov 12 2018 at 09:00 am to Tue Nov 13 2018 at 05:00 pm
Mon Nov 12 2018 at 06:30 pm to Tue Nov 13 2018 at 10:30 pm
Mon Nov 12 2018 at 06:30 pm to Wed Nov 21 2018 at 10:30 pm

Nov 13 2018

Tue Nov 13 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Nov 16 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dec 07 2018

Fri Dec 07 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Dec 10 2018

Mon Dec 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Dec 12 2018 at 05:00 pm
Mon Dec 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Dec 13 2018 at 05:00 pm

Dec 11 2018

Tue Dec 11 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Dec 12 2018

Wed Dec 12 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Dec 13 2018

Thu Dec 13 2018 at 06:30 pm to Fri Dec 14 2018 at 10:30 pm

Dec 15 2018

Sat Dec 15 2018 at 09:00 am to Sun Dec 23 2018 at 05:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event