Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Waterford

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Waterford

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Waterford. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Waterford. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Waterford Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Waterford

Upcoming Workshop events in Waterford

  • Dec 11
    Waterford City and County Libraries Wed Dec 11 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 12
    Waterford Health Park Thu Dec 12 2019 at 10:45 am
  • Dec 19
    Anjali Yoga Waterford Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    House of Waterford Crystal Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 22
    Anjali Yoga Waterford Sun Dec 22 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Dec 22
    The Reg Waterford Sun Dec 22 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 27
    Waterford, Ireland Fri Dec 27 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    My Yoga Waterford Sat Dec 28 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 05
    Waterford Gymnastics Club Sun Jan 05 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 05
    Beautorium Training Academy Waterford Sun Jan 05 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 10
    Waterford Marine Search and Rescue Fri Jan 10 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    Tower Hotel & Leisure Centre Waterford EUR 200 to 697
  • Jan 16
    Treacys Hotel Waterford Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    My Yoga Waterford Sat Jan 18 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Waterford Marine Search and Rescue Sat Jan 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 26
    Cork Road, Waterford, County Waterford, X91, Ireland Sun Jan 26 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Feb 01
    Waterford Marine Search and Rescue Sat Feb 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 07
    Waterford Institute of Technology Fri Feb 07 2020 at 03:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    Theatre Royal Waterford Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Waterford, Ireland Sat Feb 22 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Jun 10
    Waterford Institute of Technology Free