Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Waterford

Tomorrow

The Royal Moscow Ballet presents Swan Lake 2019

Theatre Royal WaterfordThe Mall , Waterford, Ireland

Sat Feb 23 2019
08:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Feb 25 2019

Open Mic 50

Central Arts , 123A Parade Quay, Waterford, Ireland

Mon Feb 25 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Mar 08 2019

The Music of The Night

St Patrick's Gateway CentrePatrick Street , Waterford, Ireland

Fri Mar 08 2019
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 10 2019

Secret Love-The Doris Day Story

Theatre Royal WaterfordThe Mall , Waterford, Ireland

Sun Mar 10 2019
03:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Mar 15 2019

Chris Kent - Looking Up

Central Arts , 123A Parade Quay, Waterford, Ireland

Fri Mar 15 2019
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Advertisement.

Chris Kent - Looking Up

Central ArtsCentral Hall , 123a Parade Quay, Waterford, Ireland

Fri Mar 15 2019
08:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Mar 17 2019

ShamrockFest Dungarvan

The Park Hotel DungarvanShandon Road , Dungarvan, Waterford, Ireland

Sun Mar 17 2019 at 07:00 pm to Mon Mar 18 2019 at 02:30 am

Apr 06 2019

The Kinevane Trilogy- Underneath

Theatre Royal WaterfordThe Mall , Waterford, Ireland

Sat Apr 06 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 11 2019

Johnny Brady 'The Three Sides Concert Tour'

Theatre Royal WaterfordThe Mall , Waterford, Ireland

Thu Apr 11 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 18 2019

Jason Byrne 'You Can Come In But Don't Start Anything'

Theatre Royal WaterfordThe Mall , Waterford, Ireland

Thu Apr 18 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Apr 19 2019

Fri Apr 19 2019
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jake Carter live at Theatre Royal Waterford

Theatre Royal WaterfordThe Mall , Waterford, Ireland

Fri Apr 19 2019
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

May 03 2019

Spirit of the City - Waterford

Bolton st car park , Bolton St @ rear of court house , Waterford, Ireland

Fri May 03 2019
03:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Jul 01 2019

ENCORE Stage Academy. The Greatest Superstarz Summer Camp. ................

The Rehearsal Hub Westgate Business Park Dungarvan , Westgate Business Park, Co.Waterford, Ireland

Mon Jul 01 2019 at 10:00 am to Fri Jul 05 2019 at 02:30 pm


Filters: