X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Festivals in Waterford

Apr 27 2018

Cian Finn

Central Arts , Central Hall, 123a Parade Quay, Waterford, Ireland

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 09:00 pm

Cian Finn

Central Arts , 123A Parade Quay, Waterford, Ireland

Fri Apr 27 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Apr 28 2018 at 01:30 am

Apr 28 2018

Victory or Valhalla Tournament

Kingfisher Waterford , Tramore Road, Waterford, Ireland

Sat Apr 28 2018 at 10:00 am

May 06 2018

Konnect Festival Launch Party with MARVIN & GUY / Kenno

Project Niteclub , 10/12 John Street, Waterford, Ireland

Sun May 06 2018 at 11:00 pm to Mon May 07 2018 at 02:45 am

May 18 2018

Going In Funny: A Night of Stand-Up

Central Arts , Central Hall, 123a Parade Quay, Waterford, Ireland

Fri May 18 2018 at 08:00 pm

Going In Funny: A Night of Stand-Up

Central Arts , 123A Parade Quay, Waterford, Ireland

Fri May 18 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sat May 19 2018 at 12:30 am

May 20 2018

Free Entry - Waterford Psychic & Holistic Fair

Tower Hotel & Leisure Centre Waterford , The Mall, Waterford, Ireland

Sun May 20 2018 at 11:00 am

May 26 2018

Dance, Outdoors & the Environment

Garter Lane Arts Centre , O'Connell Street, Waterford, Ireland

Sat May 26 2018 at 10:00 am

May 29 2018

Blackwater Valley Opera Festival

Co. Waterford , Ireland, Waterford, Ireland

Tue May 29 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jun 10 2018

Waterford Country Fair 2018

Curraghmore House , Portlaw, Waterford, Ireland

Sun Jun 10 2018 at 10:00 am

Jun 23 2018

Delightful Yoga Workshops with Jaye Martin

Anjali Yoga Waterford , First Floor, 4 Tyrone Road, Waterford, Ireland

Sat Jun 23 2018 at 10:00 am

KONNECT Festival

Waterford & Tramore Racecourse , Graun Hill, Tramore, Ireland

Sat Jun 23 2018
02:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Aug 03 2018

All Together Now 2018

Curraghmore House , Portlaw, Waterford, Ireland

Fri Aug 03 2018 at 12:00 pm

Aug 12 2018

Woodstown August Fair

Woodstown Beach , Waterford, Ireland

Sun Aug 12 2018 at 02:00 pm

Aug 17 2018

Waterford Walls International Street Art Festival 2018

Waterford Walls , 5 Georges St., Waterford, Ireland

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 12:00 pm

Filters:
Create an Event