Create Event
Advertisement
Enchant Christmas Worlds Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market

Enchant Christmas World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market

Tue Dec 26, 2023

Enchant Christmas World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market

Time Tue Dec 26 2023 at 05:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Washington D.C., ,Washington D.C., United States, Washington, United States

Find Tickets
Advertisement

Enchant Christmas World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market, 26 December | Event in Washington | AllEvents.in Enchant Christmas World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market
Find Tickets and Info Here - https://tracking.goldstar.com/aff_c?offer_id=59&aff_id=4325&aff_sub=194347&aff_sub4=enchant-christmas-worlds-largest-christmas-light-maze-and-market-tickets&aff_sub5=washington-dc

Enchant Christmas — World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market

Enchant Christmas -- World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market

Nationals Park (Washington, DC)

Explore the World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze and help Santa find eight gifts hidden by the mischievous Eddie the Elf in time for the Christmas delivery! Held at Nationals Park, Enchant Christmas will also feature an ice skating trail, live entertainment, food and drink, a Christmas market and Santa and Mrs. Claus.

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Friday, November 29, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $27.99
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $27.99
Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $27.99
Friday, December 6, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $27.99
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $27.99
Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $27.99
Friday, December 13, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Monday, December 16, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $28.99
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $28.99
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $28.99
Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ Various Times | $21.99 - $28.99
Friday, December 20, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Monday, December 23, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Friday, December 27, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99
Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ Various Times | $27.99 - $36.99

Like The DC Daily Event List for more upcoming events!



You may also like the following events from NYC Food & Drink Guide:

Also check out other Trips & Adventurous Activities in Washington.

Tickets

Tickets for Enchant Christmas World’s Largest Christmas Light Maze & Market can be booked here.

Get Tickets

Search by related topics in Washington
Event Photos
Hosted by
NYC Food & Drink Guide
About The Host: The Go-To page for All Things Food & Drink in the NYC area - Food festivals, restaurants, dining specials, grand openings, tastings, brunch spots, and more
Website Link: www.EventsInYourCity.com
Are you the host?
Nearby Hotels Washington D.C., ,Washington D.C., United States, Washington, United States
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Tue Dec 26 2023 at 05:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Location

Washington D.C., ,Washington D.C., United States, Washington, United States

Advertisement
Advertisement