Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events For xxi in Warsaw

  • Jan 22
    Muzeum nad Wisłą Wed Jan 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    Palladium Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Dlaczemu Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jan 25
    Brain Embassy Sat Jan 25 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Biennale Warszawa Sat Jan 25 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Muzeum nad Wisłą Sun Jan 26 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 31
    klub Stodoła Fri Jan 31 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 06 - 07
    Targi Światło/Light Fair Thu Feb 06 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 09 - 10
    BARdzo bardzo Sun Feb 09 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 10 - 11
    COS Torwar Mon Feb 10 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    COS Torwar Thu Feb 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    EXPO XXI Warszawa - Międzynarodowe Centrum Targowo-Kongresowe Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    EXPO XXI Warszawa - Międzynarodowe Centrum Targowo-Kongresowe Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    SEN Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    Filharmonia Narodowa w Warszawie Mon Mar 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Teatr Palladium Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 16
    EXPO XXI Warszawa - Międzynarodowe Centrum Targowo-Kongresowe Mon Mar 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Collegium Iuridicum II Fri Mar 20 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 25 - 26
    EXPO XXI Warszawa - Międzynarodowe Centrum Targowo-Kongresowe Wed Mar 25 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 05
    EXPO XXI Warszawa - Międzynarodowe Centrum Targowo-Kongresowe Sun Apr 05 2020 at 09:00 am