Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Warsaw

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Warsaw

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Warsaw, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Warsaw. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Warsaw. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Warsaw

  • Oct 22
    Pałac Staszica w Warszawie Tue Oct 22 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 22
    Club Boho 22 Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Teatr Studio Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Komuna/Warszawa Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Centrum Sztuki Współczesnej Zamek Ujazdowski Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Teatr Druga Strefa Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Komuna/Warszawa Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Teatro Cubano Warsaw Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Centrum Produkcji Filmowo Telewizyjnej - ATM Studio Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Nowy Teatr Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Teatr Druga Strefa Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
  • Oct 30
    Kuźnia Kulturalna Wed Oct 30 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    Oddaj Ciężar Studio, Twarda 42, 00-831 Warszawa Sat Nov 02 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Nowy Teatr Sun Nov 03 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    TR Warszawa Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Palladium Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 17
    Teatr Kwadrat Sun Nov 17 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    NIEBO Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    Muzeum Kolekcji im. Jana Pawła II w Warszawie Mon Nov 18 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 20
    TR Warszawa Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Teatr Polski w Warszawie Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Europe/Warsaw Thu Nov 21 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Studio Oddaj Ciężar Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Centrum Produkcji Filmowo Telewizyjnej - ATM Studio Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Warsaw Marriott Hotel Sun Nov 24 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 25
    Kuźnia Kulturalna Mon Nov 25 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 26
    Kuźnia Kulturalna Tue Nov 26 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 05
  • Dec 08
    Teatr Polski w Warszawie Sun Dec 08 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 09
    Kuźnia Kulturalna Mon Dec 09 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 11
  • Dec 20
    Łazienki Królewskie Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Łazienki Królewskie Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    Łazienki Królewskie Fri Dec 27 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Teatr Polski w Warszawie Tue Dec 31 2019 at 08:00 pm