Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events For meditation in Vicenza

  • Oct 20
    Aśvattha Sun Oct 20 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 25
    IOD Innovazione Olistica e sua Divulgazione Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Centro "QUI e ORA" Spazi e Servizi in locazione Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 02
    A.MI.University Vicenza Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 05
    Centro "QUI e ORA" Spazi e Servizi in locazione Tue Nov 05 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    ASD Ren Bu Kan Vicenza Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Vicenza Tiepolo Hotel Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 17
  • Nov 22
    Corso Andrea Palladio, 176, 36100 Vicenza VI, Italia (Sala Lampertico) Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:45 pm
  • Nov 30
    Kagyu Samye Dzong Vicenza Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 01
    Hotel Da Porto Sun Dec 01 2019 at 02:30 pm