X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Art & Theatre Events in Vaughan

Exhibitions, Performance & Theatre Events Tickets

"The aim of art is to represent not the outward appearance of things, but their inward significance" quotes Aristotle. Art is a form of expression. Expressing things in a way that it leaves a message behind. Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. Various forms of art include writing, painting, contemporary art, sketching, calligraphy, acting, performing art, dance and many more.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting?

Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Vaughan.

Upcoming Art Events in Vaughan

Today

Legends L5R : Way of the Rings Tournament

Legends Warehouse , 643 Chrislea Road Unit 1, Vaughan, Canada

Sat Dec 16 2017 at 01:00 pm

Tomorrow

JRCC Chanukah Wonderland

Schwartz/Reisman Centre , 9600 Bathurst Street, Vaughan, Canada

Sun Dec 17 2017
12:30 pm to 05:00 pm

Dec 18 2017

Open Mic Night- Monday 11th

The Barrel: Live Public House , 2180 Steeles Ave West, Vaughan, Canada

Mon Dec 18 2017
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dec 19 2017

IQ Battle - captivating intellectual game

The Barrel: Live Public House , 2180 Steeles Ave West, Vaughan, Canada

Tue Dec 19 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 23 2017

Painting on Silk MAsterclass with Tamara Harutyunyan.

Palette Art School & Art Supplies , 1600 Steeles Ave W, Unit 2, Vaughan, Canada

Sat Dec 23 2017 at 03:30 pm

Dec 24 2017

Russian Christmas • Ivy Social Club • Dec 24 Sun

Ivy Social Club , 80 Interchange Way, Vaughan, Canada

Sun Dec 24 2017 at 09:55 pm

Jan 08 2018

Sky Zone Trampoline Park - Paint & Jump Night! Jan 8th, 2018

Sky Zone Vaughan , 2839 Rutherford Rd., Vaughan, Canada

Mon Jan 08 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jan 13 2018

Woofur Vaughan's Grand Opening

661 Chrislea Road Unit 7-9 , Vaughan, ON, Woodbridge, Canada

Sat Jan 13 2018 at 11:00 am

Jan 20 2018

Alla-Prima Oil Painting Masterclass with Costa Dvorezky

Palette Art School & Art Supplies , 1600 Steeles Ave W, Unit 2, Vaughan, Canada

Sat Jan 20 2018 at 03:00 pm

Jan 22 2018

Sky Zone Trampoline Park - Paint & Jump Night Jan 22nd, 2018

Sky Zone Vaughan , 2839 Rutherford Rd., Vaughan, Canada

Mon Jan 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jan 23 2018

Sparks Premium Grill + Bar Painting Night, Jan 23rd

Sparks Premium Grill + Bar , 2620 Rutherford Rd. Unit 118-121, Vaughan, Canada

Tue Jan 23 2018 at 07:00 pm

Feb 10 2018

JDY Presents: The Old House

Vaughan City Playhouse , 1000 New Westminster Rd., Thornhill, Canada

Sat Feb 10 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 17 2018

The Globe Theatre

132 W Vaughan St , Bertram, TX 78605-4547, United States

Sat Feb 17 2018 at 09:00 pm

Mar 07 2018

Spanish Tapas Adult Cooking Class

The Chef Upstairs - Vaughan , 555 North Rivermede Road; Suite B-5, Vaughan, Canada

Wed Mar 07 2018 at 06:30 pm

Mar 16 2018

43rd Annual Historic Selma Pilgrimage

Vaughan-Smitherman Museum , 109 Union Street, Selma, Vaughan

Fri Mar 16 2018 at 08:30 am

Mar 29 2018

Remembering Andy Hallett

Worldwide , Vaughan

Thu Mar 29 2018 at 12:05 am

Apr 20 2018

Thriving in Babylon

Vaughan Community Church , 200 Racco Parkway, Thornhill, On, Thornhill, Canada

Fri Apr 20 2018 at 09:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event