Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Travel & Adventure Events in Vancouver

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Vancouver

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. For all the adrenaline junkies out there are cool adventure events in Vancouver like hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs and a lot more. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway near Vancouver, we have got you covered.

Find your adventure and trips near Vancouver.

Upcoming Trips & Adventurous Activities in Vancouver

  • Oct 18
    The Beaumont Studios Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Performance Works Wed Oct 23 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 23
  • Oct 24
    The Dance Centre Thu Oct 24 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    Resurrection Spirits Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Grouse Mountain Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Oct 25
    St. Mark's College Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    3293 W 4th Ave Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Koerner's Pub on UBC Campus Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Castaway Bar & Kitchen Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    The Beaumont Studios Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:45 pm
  • Oct 26
    Plaza of Nations Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Vancouver Cruises Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Little Mountain Comedy Community Centre Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Oct 27
    The Beaumont Studios Sun Oct 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Eagles Club Event Room Tue Oct 29 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Havana Theatre Tue Oct 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 29
  • Oct 29
    Chutzpah! Festival & The Norman Rothstein Theatre Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Dodd Narrows Room, Vancouver Island Conference Center Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 01
    AMS Student Nest Fri Nov 01 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Vancouver Island University Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:30 am
  • Nov 02
    The Ellis Building Sat Nov 02 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 06
  • Nov 09
    The Rio Theatre, 1660 E Broadway, Vancouver, British Columbia Sat Nov 09 2019 at 02:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    Dublin Calling Sat Nov 09 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Restore Human Sun Nov 10 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 10
    Restore Human Sun Nov 10 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 10
    Restore Human Sun Nov 10 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 11
    1750 Haro St, Vancouver, BC V6G, Canada Mon Nov 11 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 13
    Room 107 [Aquatic Ecosystems Research Laboratory (AERL)] Wed Nov 13 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 13
  • Nov 15
    Southlands Riding Club Fri Nov 15 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Capilano University Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Russian Hall Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    Steve Nash Downtown Sports Club Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 16
    Russian Hall Sat Nov 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    Malone’s Social Lounge & Taphouse Tue Nov 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    TBD Thu Nov 21 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Mountain View Cemetery (Vancouver) Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Nov 26
    Prost Haus Tue Nov 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 27
    Trump International Hotel (English Bay room) Wed Nov 27 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 27
    BCIT - Downtown Campus Wed Nov 27 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 04
    Malone’s Social Lounge & Taphouse Wed Dec 04 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Private Residence Address Provided Upon Registration Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 10
  • Dec 18
    Centennial Theatre Wed Dec 18 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    Queen Elizabeth Theatre Sat Dec 28 2019 at 02:00 pm