X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Cooking Events in Vancouver

Today

Bauhaus Restaurant & CheckMate Winery - Wine Dinner

Bauhaus Restaurant , 1 W Cordova St, Vancouver, Canada

Wed May 24 2017 at 06:00 pm

Tomorrow

Latte Art Throwdown

Espressotec Sales & Service , 1015 Clark Drive, Vancouver, Canada

Thu May 25 2017 at 05:30 pm

Reign Art - TURAS VIP Exhibit at ChalIi Rosso Art Gallery

Chali-Rosso Art Gallery , 549 Howe Street, Vancouver, Canada

Thu May 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 26 2017

Tayybeh's "Shades of Green" Festival

Norma Rose Point School , 5488 Ortona Rd ,Vancouver, Vancouver, Canada

Fri May 26 2017
06:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Baked Potato with The Food

Fairview Vancouver Pub , 898 Broadway W, Vancouver, Canada

Fri May 26 2017 at 09:00 pm to Sat May 27 2017 at 02:00 am

May 27 2017

Inventor Live MiniFest / Techno CollaboJamaRama 3

2625 Kaslo St , Vancouver, BC V5M 3G9, Canada

Sat May 27 2017 at 01:00 pm
Sat May 27 2017 at 01:00 pm

Darby's Rare Brews & BBQ 2017

Darby's Pub & Liquor Store , 2001 Macdonald Street, Vancouver, Canada

Sat May 27 2017 at 01:00 pm

Ukrainian Cooking Workshop

Peretz Centre for Secular Jewish Culture , 6184 Ash St, Vancouver, Canada

Sat May 27 2017 at 01:00 pm

May 28 2017

Veg Expo 2017

Vancouver Convention Centre , 1055 Canada Place, Vancouver, Canada

Sun May 28 2017 at 10:00 am

May 29 2017

Cooking With—May Edition

Gordon Neighbourhood House , 1019 Broughton Street, Vancouver, Canada

Mon May 29 2017 at 06:30 pm

May 31 2017

Soirée spéciale : "Développez vos ventes" avec TELUS et le BPME

Chambre de Commerce Francophone de Vancouver , 1555 west 7th avenue, Vancouver, Canada

Wed May 31 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jun 07 2017

Cooking Class: Making Brioche

The Uncommon Cafe , 477 Powell Street, Vancouver, Canada

Wed Jun 07 2017 at 05:30 pm

Jun 10 2017

Tables of Istanbul (Sofra Sofra Istanbul) - VTFF

SFU Woodward's , 149 W. Hastings St., Vancouver, Vancouver, Canada

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 01:30 pm

Homemade Mead

Homestead Junction , 649 E Hastings, Vancouver, Canada

Sat Jun 10 2017 at 02:00 pm

Jun 11 2017

Black 2, The Gathering

Rickshaw Theatre , 254 E. Hastings, Vancouver, Canada

Sun Jun 11 2017 at 07:00 am

Wealth Shop 1 Year Anniversary

The Heatley , 696 East Hastings, Vancouver, Canada

Sun Jun 11 2017 at 03:00 pm

Jun 13 2017

Brined Pickles

Homestead Junction , 649 E Hastings, Vancouver, Canada

Tue Jun 13 2017 at 06:30 pm

Jun 14 2017

Tasting Plates Riley Park

The Honey Shoppe , 4125 Main Street, Vancouver, Canada

Wed Jun 14 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jun 15 2017

Night At The Aquarium

Vancouver Aquarium , 845 Avison Way, Vancouver, Canada

Thu Jun 15 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jun 16 2017

Across the TOP of Canada - Culinary Adventure

Edible Canada at the Market , 1596 Johnston Street, Vancouver, Canada

Fri Jun 16 2017 at 12:00 pm

Jun 18 2017

Rickshaw Theatre Show Schedule

Rickshaw Theatre , 254 E. Hastings, Vancouver, Canada

Sun Jun 18 2017 at 03:00 pm

Jun 22 2017

Italian Top Chef Showcase

Italian Chamber of Commerce in Canada - West , 405 - 889 West Pender Street, Vancouver, Canada

Thu Jun 22 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jun 24 2017

Joy of Feeding

Centre for Sustainable Food Systems at UBC Farm , 3461 Ross Drive, Vancouver, Canada

Sat Jun 24 2017
05:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jun 29 2017

YVR FOOD FEST

YVR Food Fest , 215 West 1st, Vancouver, Canada

Thu Jun 29 2017 at 06:00 pm to Mon Jul 03 2017 at 04:00 pm

Jul 08 2017

Carnaval Del Sol 2017

Carnaval Del Sol , Concord Pacific Place, Vancouver, Canada

Sat Jul 08 2017 at 11:00 am

Jul 22 2017

The Deighton Cup 2017

Hastings Racecourse , 188 N Renfrew Street, Vancouver, Canada

Sat Jul 22 2017 at 11:00 am

Aug 03 2017

Brined Pickles

Homestead Junction , 649 E Hastings, Vancouver, Canada

Thu Aug 03 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 23 2017

Kimchi 101

Homestead Junction , 649 E Hastings, Vancouver, Canada

Wed Aug 23 2017 at 06:30 pm

Oct 20 2017

Lady Lawyers* Summit

Bowen Island Vancouver , Bowen Island, Canada

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 04:00 pm

Nov 10 2017

Zumba in Zihuatanejo Mexico Retreat

Vancouver , British Columbia, Canada

Fri Nov 10 2017 at 12:00 am

Mar 17 2018

Cacao Travel Tour - The Mayan Chocolate Experience

Blossom Spice , Vancouver, Canada

Sat Mar 17 2018 at 08:25 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event