Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Valletta

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Valletta

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Valletta. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Valletta, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Valletta.

Upcoming Concerts events in Valletta

Sort By Time
  • Dec 07
    National Museum of Archaeology, Malta Sat Dec 07 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 09
    Church of St Catherine of Italy, Valletta Mon Dec 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Malta Society of Arts Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    St Paul's Pro-Cathedral Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    National Museum of Archaeology, Malta Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Teatru Manoel Education Programme: Toi Toi Wed Dec 18 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Istituto Italiano di Cultura La Valletta Wed Dec 18 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 18
    Valletta, Malta Wed Dec 18 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    St Augustine Church, Valletta Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Hotel Phoenicia Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    Teatru Manoel Fri Jan 10 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 11
    Ta Giezu Church Sat Jan 11 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 12
    Teatru Manoel Sun Jan 12 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Jan 13
    National Museum of Archaeology, Malta Mon Jan 13 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 14
    Teatru Manoel Tue Jan 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 16
    Teatru Manoel Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 17
    St. Paul's Anglican Pro-Cathedral, Valletta, Malta Fri Jan 17 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 19
    Teatru Manoel Sun Jan 19 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Jan 19
    Teatru Manoel Sun Jan 19 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 23
    Church of the Jesuits Thu Jan 23 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 25
    Teatru Manoel Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:30 pm