Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Utrecht

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Utrecht

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Utrecht. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Utrecht, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Utrecht.

Upcoming Concerts events in Utrecht

  • Dec 13
    Molen de Ster Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    Pieterskerk Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Stichting Kapel Weddesteyn Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Nijverheidsweg 16 A in Utrecht. Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 16
    TivoliVredenburg Mon Dec 16 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    TivoliVredenburg Tue Dec 17 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Dec 18
    TivoliVredenburg Wed Dec 18 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Dec 18
    Gertrudiskapel Wed Dec 18 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Dec 19
    KUUB, Ruimte voor kunst en cultuur Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 19
    Molen de Ster Thu Dec 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    De Utrechter Stadsbrasserie en Bar Thu Dec 19 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Tickets zoeken Fri Dec 20 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Academie Gebouw Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Pieterskerk, Utrecht Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:15 pm
  • Dec 20
    Parnassos Cultuurcentrum Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 21
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Dec 21 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    TivoliVredenburg Sun Dec 22 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 22
    Geertekerk Sun Dec 22 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    The Universe Utrecht Sun Dec 22 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 22
    Touchstone Sun Dec 22 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 24
    ZIMIHC Theater Stefanus Tue Dec 24 2019 at 09:30 am
  • Dec 27
    TivoliVredenburg Fri Dec 27 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 27
    ZIMIHC Theater Stefanus Fri Dec 27 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 27
    Pandora's Playspace Fri Dec 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    BUNK Hotels Sat Dec 28 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Dec 29
    Restaurant Het Oude Tolhuys Sun Dec 29 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    Grand Hotel Karel V Utrecht Sun Dec 29 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    Grand Restaurant Karel V Sun Dec 29 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    Geertekerk Sun Dec 29 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 30
    Tickets zoeken EUR 24 to 68
  • Dec 30
    TivoliVredenburg Mon Dec 30 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 04
    Tickets zoeken Sat Jan 04 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 14
    TivoliVredenburg Tue Jan 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 15
    Lutherse Kerk Wed Jan 15 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Jan 16
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Jan 16 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 18
    Kinepolis Jaarbeurs Utrecht Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 19
    TivoliVredenburg Sun Jan 19 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 21
    TivoliVredenburg Tue Jan 21 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 22
    TivoliVredenburg Wed Jan 22 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 24
    TivoliVredenburg Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 24
    TivoliVredenburg Fri Jan 24 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 26
    Hoog Catharijne Utrecht Sun Jan 26 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    TivoliVredenburg Sun Jan 26 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 27
    parelsessies.nl Mon Jan 27 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 30
    De Helling Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 30
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Jan 30 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Jan 31
    TivoliVredenburg Fri Jan 31 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 02
    TivoliVredenburg Sun Feb 02 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    TivoliVredenburg Sun Feb 02 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 03
    TivoliVredenburg Mon Feb 03 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 03
    parelsessies.nl Mon Feb 03 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 06
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Feb 08 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Feb 13 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 13
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Feb 13 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 14
    TivoliVredenburg Fri Feb 14 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    TivoliVredenburg Fri Feb 14 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Feb 14
    ZIMIHC Theater Zuilen Fri Feb 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Feb 15 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 16
    TivoliVredenburg Sun Feb 16 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 18
    ZIMIHC Theater Zuilen Tue Feb 18 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Feb 20
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Feb 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 20
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Feb 20 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Feb 21
    dB's Fri Feb 21 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 22
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Feb 22 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Feb 22 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Feb 22 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Feb 22 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 23
    Hoog Catharijne Utrecht Sun Feb 23 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    TivoliVredenburg Sun Feb 23 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 27
    Tickets zoeken Thu Feb 27 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 27
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 29
    Tickets zoeken Sat Feb 29 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Nieuwegein-Utrecht Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 29
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Feb 29 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 02
    parelsessies.nl Mon Mar 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    TivoliVredenburg Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 06
    TivoliVredenburg Fri Mar 06 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    TivoliVredenburg Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 30
    De Parel van Zuilen Mon Mar 30 2020 at 08:30 pm