Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Uppsala

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Uppsala

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Uppsala like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Uppsala.

Find out sports events near you in Uppsala or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Uppsala

  • Jan 24
    Gotlands nation Fri Jan 24 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Fyrishov Sat Jan 25 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Kulturhuset Femman Sun Jan 26 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Akademistallet Sun Feb 02 2020 at 11:45 am
  • Feb 09
    Fyrisbiografen Sun Feb 09 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Gokartcentret i Uppsala Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 15
    Svandammshallarna Sat Feb 15 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 22
    Södermanlands-Nerikes Nation Sat Feb 22 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Gamlishallen Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:00 am
  • Mar 25 - 26
    IFU Arena Wed Mar 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Apr 02 - 05
    UFMUN Thu Apr 02 2020 at 10:00 pm