Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Art And Theatre Events In Turnhout

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Turnhout

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Turnhout. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Turnhout for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Turnhout too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Turnhout.

Upcoming Arts Events Turnhout

  • Feb 22
    VC de Kruierie Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 27
    Bibliotheek Turnhout Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    De Notelaar Kasterlee Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Beerse, Belgium Wed Mar 04 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Tobe-kempen Thu Mar 05 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    de Warande Sat Mar 07 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 08
    Stad Turnhout Sun Mar 08 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 09
    De Banier Turnhout Mon Mar 09 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    de Warande Thu Mar 12 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 13
    Zaal Heilig Hart Turnhout Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    de Warande Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Mar 14
    Feestzaal Parkwijk Sat Mar 14 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 19
  • Mar 20
    Headroom Venue Fri Mar 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Everdongenlaan 15, 2300 Turnhout EUR 125
  • Mar 21 - 22
    JK 't Hoekske Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 25
  • Mar 28 - 29
    de Hoge Rielen Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 28
    De Banier Antwerpen Sat Mar 28 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    Jeugdhuis Wollewei Sat Apr 04 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Apr 12
    Dax Café Sun Apr 12 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 23
    de Warande Thu Apr 23 2020 at 07:15 pm
  • Apr 24
    de Warande Fri Apr 24 2020 at 07:15 pm