Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Trnava

Musicals, Plays And Trnava Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Trnava are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Trnava that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Trnava show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances events in Trnava

  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 06:00 pm design factory
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 10:00 pm Teleport
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 07:00 pm Divadlo Aréna
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 07:00 pm Divadlo Aréna
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 08:30 pm Bystro - Komunitná Obývačka
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 03:30 pm Divadlo Jána Palárika v Trnave
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 07:00 pm Divadlo Aréna
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 05:30 pm EverydayActor
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 06:00 pm Združenie klubov Apollo
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 07:00 pm Ticho a spol
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:00 pm Ondrej Nepela Arena
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 08:00 pm The Red Lion Bratislava
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 06:00 pm Rakúske kultúrne fórum Bratislava / Österreichisches Kulturforum Bratislava
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 08:00 pm Ateliér Babylon
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm Mestské Divadlo Pavla Országha-Hviezdoslava
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm Fakulta architektúry STU
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm Štúdio 12
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm Ateliér Babylon
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:30 pm Red Cat Cabaret Club
  • Nov 23
    Sat Nov 23 2019 at 10:00 am Brighter Life Center