Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Travel & Adventure Events in Trieste

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Trieste

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. For all the adrenaline junkies out there are cool adventure events in Trieste like hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs and a lot more. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway near Trieste, we have got you covered.

Find your adventure and trips near Trieste.

Upcoming Trips & Adventurous Activities Trieste

  • Feb 22
    Lovat Trieste Sat Feb 22 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 27
    Cinema Ariston Trieste Thu Feb 27 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Via Alessandro Manzoni, 11, 34138 Trieste TS, Italia Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 01
    Trieste, Italy Sun Mar 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 01
    Centro Shanti Trieste Sun Mar 01 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 02
    Enoteca Bischoff il vino a Trieste dal 1777 Mon Mar 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Grotta Gigante Thu Mar 05 2020 at 07:30 am
  • Mar 06 - 07
    La Contrada - Teatro Stabile di Trieste Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Avalon Trieste Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 08
    Vai che ce n'è Viale Trieste 24 Sun Mar 08 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 10
    Aula Magna "rita Levi Montalcini", Ospedali Riuniti Di Trieste Tue Mar 10 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Mar 16
    Laby Coworking & Life Trieste Free
  • Mar 17
    Casa Yoga Lakshmi Trieste Tue Mar 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 18
    Via Giuseppe Lorenzo Gatteri, 23, 34125 Trieste TS, Italia Wed Mar 18 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    VERCI Yoga Trieste Sun Mar 22 2020 at 09:30 am
  • Apr 02
    Via del Ghirlandaio, 12, 34138 Trieste TS, Italia Thu Apr 02 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Apr 07
    Enoteca Bischoff il vino a Trieste dal 1777 Tue Apr 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 19
    VERCI Yoga Trieste Sun Apr 19 2020 at 08:30 am