Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Townsville

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Townsville

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Townsville like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Townsville.

Find out sports events near you in Townsville or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Townsville

  • Oct 15
    Central Queensland University, Building 2, Level 1 Tue Oct 15 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Townsville Sailing Club Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 19
    Murray Lyons Cres, Townsville, Queensland Sat Oct 19 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Townsville RSL Stadium Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Townsville Dragon Boat Club Inc Sun Oct 20 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 21
    Empire Alternacade and Events Mon Oct 21 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 22
    What's On Townsville Tue Oct 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Townsville, Queensland Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 25
    Choi Kwang Do Townsville North Fri Oct 25 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Ninja Parc Townsville Sat Oct 26 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Event Cinemas Sun Oct 27 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Oct 28
    Sporting Wheelies and Disabled Association - Townsville Mon Oct 28 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Townsville, Queensland Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Nov 02
    The Strand Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:30 am
  • Nov 02
    North Queensland Sports Foundation Sat Nov 02 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Nov 04
    Sporting Wheelies and Disabled Association - Townsville Mon Nov 04 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Hotel Allen Tue Nov 05 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Nov 05
    Molly Malones Irish Pub Tue Nov 05 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 05
    The Ville Resort-Casino Tue Nov 05 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 05
    Brothers Leagues Club Townsville Tue Nov 05 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 05
    The TapHouse Townsville Tue Nov 05 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 05
    Shorehouse Tue Nov 05 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 05
    The Brewery Townsville Tue Nov 05 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 05
    Townsville Turf Club Tue Nov 05 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 08
    Warhammer - Townsville Fri Nov 08 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Townsville Velodrome Fri Nov 08 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Valhalla Strength - Townsville Sun Nov 10 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 10
    Warhammer - Townsville Sun Nov 10 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 11
    BCC Cinemas Townsville Central Mon Nov 11 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    Ninja Parc Townsville Fri Nov 15 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre, Townsville, Australia Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Townsville Yacht Club Sat Nov 16 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Event Cinemas Wed Nov 20 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 21
    The TapHouse Townsville Thu Nov 21 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Fight Club Townsville Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 26
    Townsville Civic Theatre Tue Nov 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Townsville RSL Stadium Sat Dec 21 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 29
    Townsville Sailing Club Sun Dec 29 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Jan 03
    Townsville RSL Stadium Fri Jan 03 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 10
    Townsville RSL Stadium Fri Jan 10 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Aug 03
    Townsville Stadium Mon Aug 03 2020 at 09:30 am