Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Torquay

Music, Dance And Live Events In Torquay, England

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Torquay, England. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Torquay, England. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Torquay, England.

Upcoming Entertainment Events Torquay

  • Feb 21 - 23
    Carlton Hotel Torquay Fri Feb 21 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 24 - 25
    Yates Torquay Mon Feb 24 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 25
    Artizan Collective Gallery, Unit 5, Fleet Walk, 74 Fleet St, Torquay TQ2 5EB Tue Feb 25 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    The Acorn Centre Wed Feb 26 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 26
    The Blue Walnut Cafe Bar & Cinema Wed Feb 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 26
    Princess Theatre Wed Feb 26 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 26
    Love Summer Radio Wed Feb 26 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Princess Theatre Thu Feb 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    The Grand Hotel, Torquay Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Princess Theatre Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28
    Babbacombe Theatre Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Dolphin Inn Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Newton Abbot RFC Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Wesup Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Castle School Of Dancing Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Torquay Comedy Club Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    TQ2 Club Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Molloy's Sat Feb 29 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    The Imperial Torquay Sun Mar 01 2020 at 04:00 am
  • Mar 03
    Riviera Centre Tue Mar 03 2020 at 07:30 am
  • Mar 03
    Princess Theatre Tue Mar 03 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 03
    Love Summer Radio Tue Mar 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 05
    Torquay Imperial Hotel Free
  • Mar 06 - 08
    TLH Leisure Resort Fri Mar 06 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 08
    Carlton Hotel Torquay Fri Mar 06 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 08
    Carlton Hotel Torquay Fri Mar 06 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 06
    TQ2 Club Fri Mar 06 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Mar 06
    The Dolphin Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    TQ2 Club Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Carlton Hotel Torquay Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 07
    Babbacombe, Torquay, TQ1 3, United Kingdom Sat Mar 07 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Mar 07
    Calypso Coffee Company GBP 11
  • Mar 08
    Princess Theatre Sun Mar 08 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 10
    The Imperial Torquay Tue Mar 10 2020 at 02:00 am
  • Mar 11
    Love Summer Radio Wed Mar 11 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 13 - 15
    Carlton Hotel Torquay Fri Mar 13 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Babbacombe Theatre Fri Mar 13 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 13 - 16
    The Babbacombe Hotel Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    The Old Albert Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Hamiltons Club Fri Mar 13 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Parkdean Holiday Park Fri Mar 13 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Torquay Museum Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    TQ2 Club Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Kingsteignton Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
  • Mar 14 - 15
  • Mar 15
    Riviera International Conference Centre Sun Mar 15 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 19
    Wellies Thu Mar 19 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 19 - 20
    Dolphin Inn Thu Mar 19 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 20
    Princess Theatre Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Babbacombe Theatre Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 20
    Tor Park Hotel Fri Mar 20 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 21
  • Mar 21
    Torquay Museum Sat Mar 21 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    Babbacombe Cricket Club Sat Mar 21 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    TQ2 Club Sat Mar 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 21 - 22
    Kingsteignton Sat Mar 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    Pier Point Restaurant and Bar Sun Mar 22 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    The Blue Walnut Cafe Bar & Cinema Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    The Foundry Torquay GBP 17
  • Mar 27
  • Mar 28
    Scabbacombe Beach Sat Mar 28 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 28
  • Mar 28
    St Matthias Church Torquay Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 28
    The Dolphin, St Marychurch Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    TQ2 Club Sat Mar 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 28 - 29
    The Foundry Torquay GBP 8 to 13
  • Mar 29
    Molloy's Sun Mar 29 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 30
    Babbacombe Theatre Mon Mar 30 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 03
    Princess Theatre Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Apr 04
    Spanish Barn Sat Apr 04 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 04
    TQ2 Club Sat Apr 04 2020 at 12:00 pm