X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Comedy Events in Toronto

Stand Up Comedy Performances & Tickets

Upcoming Comedy Events in Toronto

Sep 27 2017

David Liebe Hart ( Tim & Eric ) / Jean Daddy / Dan Guiry

Bovine Sex Club , 542 Queen Street West, Toronto, Canada

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 06:00 pm

The Crisis in Men's Mental Health: A Townhall with Dr. Ben Rosen

Lash Miller Room 161 , 80 St. George St, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 07:00 pm

Heinous Girls Stand Up Show

Dundas St W , Toronto, ON M5G, Canada

Wed Sep 27 2017 at 08:00 pm

Sep 29 2017

A Political Conversation with W. Kamau Bell

The Second City Toronto , 51 Mercer St., Toronto, Canada

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 02:30 pm

Nuit Verte Anniversary

Top Secret , Toronto, Canada

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 04:00 pm

Sep 30 2017

Hayko Bagdat "SALYANGOZ" stand up show

Ontario Science Centre , 770 Don Mills Road, Toronto, Canada

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 02 2017

Comedy at the Broadview

The Broadview Hotel , 106 Broadview Ave., Toronto, Canada

Mon Oct 02 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 05 2017

In Conversation: Scaachi Koul and Jonny Sun

Indigo Yonge & Eglinton , 2300 Yonge Street, Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 07:00 pm

An Evening of the Arts: A Night of Comedy, Music, and Inspiration

Earl Haig Secondary School , 100 Princess Ave, Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 05 2017
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Caminos - Thurs Oct 5

Aki Studio , 585 Dundas Street East, Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 07:30 pm

JOKES N TOKES - Comedy Showcase - OCT 5th, Doors at 8:00pm

670 Queen St E , 670 Queen Street East, Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 08:00 pm

Mr. Lewin Presents : Laughing In The 6ix!

The Boat in Kensington Market , 158 Augusta Ave, Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 05 2017 at 09:00 pm

Oct 07 2017

Katharine Ferns is in Stitches - Toronto

Comedy Bar , 945 Bloor St. W., Toronto, Canada

Sat Oct 07 2017 at 07:30 pm

Perfect 10 Presents: Saturday at Comedy Bar | Oct 7th

Comedy Bar , 945 Bloor St. W., Toronto, Canada

Sat Oct 07 2017 at 10:30 pm

Oct 12 2017

A Rulebook for the Romantically Challenged

Toronto Centre for the Arts , 5040 Yonge Street, Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 12 2017 at 08:00 pm

A Rulebook for the Romantically Challenged

Encore Entertainment Toronto , Toronto Centre for the Arts, 5040 Yonge Street, Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 12 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 14 2017

વિટામિન She- A Super Hit Gujarati Movie

Albion Cinemas , 1530 Albion Rd, Toronto, Canada

Sat Oct 14 2017 at 03:00 pm

Oct 15 2017

CMF Fundraiser with Celebrity Host Hilary Farr

Canvas , 1381 Castlefield Avenue, Toronto, Canada

Sun Oct 15 2017 at 06:30 pm

Oct 16 2017

Sidemen: Long Road to Glory

Hot Docs Ted Rogers Cinema , 506 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Canada

Mon Oct 16 2017 at 01:00 pm to Thu Oct 19 2017 at 11:00 pm

Oct 18 2017

The 4th Annual Shamie Awards and Roast

Gladstone Hotel , 1214 Queen St W, Toronto, Canada

Wed Oct 18 2017
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 20 2017

CLOUD by Daniel Pagett (Oct 20 - Nov 5)

Artscape Sandbox , 301 Adelaide Street West, Toronto, Canada

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 21 2017

Are We OK, Cupid?

The Social Capital Theatre , 154 Danforth Ave - Second Floor, Toronto, Canada

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 22 2017

I Think I'm Dead at the One More Night Festival

The Commons Space , 587a College St, Toronto, Canada

Sun Oct 22 2017 at 09:00 pm

Oct 26 2017

Annual Persons Day Event

Arcadian Court , 176 Yonge St, Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 06:00 pm

True Stories Classic Armando

Bad Dog Theatre Company , 875 Bloor Street W., Toronto, Canada

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 30 2017

Carol Burnett: An Evening of Laughter and Reflection

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts , 1 Front Street East, Toronto, Canada

Mon Oct 30 2017 at 07:30 pm

Nov 15 2017

Wes Barker: Comedy Stuntman

The Rec Room Toronto , 255 Bremner Blvd., Toronto, Canada

Wed Nov 15 2017 at 09:00 pm

Dec 03 2017

An Evening With Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat

Absolute Comedy Toronto , 2335 Yonge St, Toronto, Canada

Sun Dec 03 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 12 2017

The Craft of Comedy for Speakers

Free Times Cafe , 320 College Street, Toronto, Canada

Tue Dec 12 2017 at 10:30 am

Feb 02 2018

Michael McIntyre

Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre , 189 Yonge Street, Toronto, Canada

Fri Feb 02 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 03 2018

Michael McIntyre

Elgin and Winter Garden Theatre Centre , 189 Yonge Street, Toronto, Canada

Sat Feb 03 2018 at 08:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event